FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI S-factor Body Booster
TIGI S-factor Body Booster TIGI S-factor Body Booster & Professional Hair Spray TIGI S Factor Styling Products, TIGI Volumizing Hair Spray & S Factor Body Booster Hair Styling Products Pick up TIGI S-factor Body Booster if you're in the market for a plumping salon hair product that provides soft, moveable body. This TIGI styling product for men and women conditions and hydrates your locks as it repairs damages.
TIGI S-factor Body Booster & TIGI Styling Product
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9254 TIGI S-factor Body Booster $27.99
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Anne
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    Great product

    Great product. It is expensive, but I got mine on sale so I bought 3 bottles.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by aspellerberg
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    4
    4

    Great Boost

    I use this on the days I'll be blow drying my hair, when used in combination with a round brush, it gives my fine hair great volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Blondie
    From Lake St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    TIGI helps lift fine hair!

    Helps lift my fine hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Helps Lift My Fine Hair
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meme32
    From Big Stone City, SD
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    A girl's best friend

    I use this product after I am done washing my hair. I spritz it in, paying close attention to the roots. I blow dry my hair and I have great added volume. I don't need to use any other products with this to get the volume I need. This product is wonderful and smells great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    4
    4

    Product works great...bottle not so much

    Product works great and is light weight not leaving residue in your hair. The spray bottle at times does not work making it hard to use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Hard To Spray

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KSMama
    From Eudora, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    Worked great on my hair

    Gave my hair extra body & great smell to boot!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jennie
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    Love this product!!!

    This is the best body booster I have found! It smells great and does not leave my hair stiff or sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jo
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    4
    4

    Love

    I use this product anytime I want some volume, and it does just that for my fine hair! It smells amazing, if you use to much it can get a little sticky but I found the exact amount t that works for me. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Red Missy KC
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    5
    5

    Great body!

    I use this product daily. If I'm wearing my hair straight, I spray all over. If I'm going for a beach wave look, I concentrate at the roots. It is lightweight and smells fantastic!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MimiTenk
    From Sioux City Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Body Booster

    4
    4

    GOOD STUFF

    I spray this in my hair, after combing a conditioner through. It works as a bodifier for blow drying, and has a great scent!!! I have very long fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Costly

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...