FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray
TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray & Salon Hair Spray Professional Hair Shine Spray, TIGI S Factor Flat Iron Salon Spray & Thermal Protection Styling Spray These hair shine sprays with a raspberry scent are TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Sprays created to take on styling tool heat. S Factor thermal protection sprays offer conditioning for shiner, healthier hair.

Use TIGI hairspray to maximize heat protection.

Get TIGI hairspray, available at beauty brands, when you need to style without worry of heat damage. Use this hair shine spray to protect hair when you use hot styling tools. This thermal protection hair spray also leaves a healthy shine. Select this TIGI S-Factor hairspray every time you pick up the blow dryer or styling iron.
TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray & Hair Shine Sprays
Choose TIGI hairspray if you blow dry every day. Get this hair shine spray at beauty brands and use as the ultimate thermal protection hair spray for regular styling to leave strands shiny and soft.

Select TIGI hairspray for its raspberry scent. Enjoy this hair shine spray and thermal protection spray for fragrant styling.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9252 TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray $32.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Carrie E
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I like how it's lightweight and doesn't leave a build up. My hair seems shinier and feels great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brandy
    From Oklahoma city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    smells great

    Just takes a small amount and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Just Takes A Little
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Yum

    This spray smelled so great. The best thing was that it made my flat iron routine enjoyable. I don't feel like I'm burning my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ash
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Sleek Shiny and Light

    First time I tried this I fell in love I have curly hair thats hard to flat iron and a lot of products leave it feeling heavy or greasy. This is light weight and adds awesome shine! It didnt take much of it surprisingly because I have long thick hair the bonus is the smell!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mindy
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    3
    3

    Lots of shine!

    This product works great and smells good. It just leaves my hair looking a little greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Leaves Hair Looking Oily

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by DB
    From Edwardsville IL
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    This works great!

    This product works great for my hair and wish I could buy it regularly. However, I feel it is too expensive when in comparison to other similar products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DB
    From Edwardsville IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    4
    4

    Great product but pricey

    This product is amazing but is too expensive in comparison to other similar products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tami
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Best straight iron spray!

    This shine spray helps protect your hair from damage, while creating a great straight style that holds!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EmilyB
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    Amazing

    This is great for nights when you want to go out and have to straiten or curl your hair. It adds shine while it protects from heat BUT it doesn't leave it greasy or matted down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by dany
    From st louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Flat Iron Shine Spray

    5
    5

    BY FAR THE BEST

    the best product to use when I flat iron my hair-cuts down my time straightening , but use a little or else it will make your hair look greasy. mine has lasted a long time

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...