FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray
TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray & S-factor Moisturizing Spray for Dry Hair Firm Hold Hairspray, TIGI Hair Shine Spray, TIGI Salon Hairspray & Professional Hair Styling Sprays For TIGI hair spray that is a medium to firm hold styling spray, try this S-factor Vivacious Hairspray that offers lasting hold and shine without buildup. TIGI Vivacious hairspray is a favorite salon hair spray with a Papaya scent.

Spritz on TIGI Hair spray for every special occasion.

Spary on TIGI hair spray when you need that extra lasting hold for big events. Get this TIGI S-Factor hairspray at beauty brands to achieve firm hold for any hairstyle. This firm hold hairspray also adds incredible shine to your locks. Use this and other professional hair spray products from TIGI when you are ready to go glam.
TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray & Medium Hold Styling Spray
Prevent dry hair with TIGI hairspray and its blend of revitalizing ingredients. Get TIGI S-Factor hairspray and other firm hold hairspray products at beauty brands to keep hair nourished when you style.

This TIGI hair spray has an exhilarating papaya scent. Select TIGI S-Factor hairspray as your fave firm hold hairspray.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
9256 TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray $29.99
Products 1 - 10 of 94
  • Reviewed by Working Girl
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2016

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray I have ever used, great hold but not stiff!

    Smells great, holds all day without being sticky, shines like crazy, easy to comb out, only bad thing is price unless it's on sale!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Indymom
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Fabulous!

    My favorite hairspray... And I have used them all. Smells like candy!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • The Very Best

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Janz
    From Lake of the Ozarks, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray hands down!

    This hairspray is the best, kind of pricy but does go on sale at Beauty Brands and is a terrific buy. Firm hold without the stiffness and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Carol K
    From McKinney, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    The best hairspray

    This is the best hairspray I've ever used, it's light weight but holds great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Korinne
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I have tried every salon quality hairspray on the market and this one is by far my favorite. Has a great, strong hold but doesn't make hair crispy or sticky. My hair doesn't hold curl very well and I used this hairspray and my hair even got wet from the rain, and it still held the curl. The smell is also amazing...kind of smells like strawberries.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jacque
    From Des Moines IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    BEST hairspray E V E R!!

    I use this product daily with no worries of flaking or build up and it doesn't "smell" like a typical hairspray. It's very light, has a great hold without being stiff or sticky and the scent is amazing. Will never again use any other hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kimiaz
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    I Love this product

    Smells great, there isn't anything that I dislike about it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Hold Isn't Sticky
    • Hair Doesn't Feel Stiff

    cons

    best uses

    • Every day
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Enid, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great spray!

    Super light weight and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Breezy
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    S-Factor!

    It works great, it smells even better!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Danni
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    TIGI S-factor Vivacious Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I absolutely love this hairspray. The smell is awesome and has the perfect amount of hold. Definitely recommend this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 94

You Might Also Like...