FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Too Faced Volumizing Mascara, Separating & Curling Mascara Create impressive curl with Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara and flutter amazingly elegant lashes. This Too Faced mascara extends lash length to voluptuous perfection.

The Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara features a unique hourglass shaped brush for precise lash definition.

Apply Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara in numerous coats to enrich the intensity of your lash look. This Too Faced mascara create multi-dimensional, oversized lashes the more you brush on. As some of the best lengthening mascara, this collagen-fueled formula leaves lashes long and full and is essential Too Faced eye makeup for a glamourous look.
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews & Top Rated Eye Makeup

Best Mascara, Best Lengthening Mascara & Too Faced Makeup Reviews

Enjoy Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara for all-day-wear luxurious lashes. It's a Too Faced mascara that combines the best lengthening mascara with the ideal volumizing mascara for breath-taking lashes that last.

Use Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara for smudge-free application. This Too Faced mascara creates a flawless finish.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 51
  • Reviewed by lilbit
    From kansas city
    Reviewed on 10/28/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    4
    4

    It used to be better, but still does the job

    When this mascara first came out I would have given it a 5 star or even more. I think they have changed the formula somehow because something is definitely different. The Brush still looks the same and acts the same but the amount that is on the brush is different. I have to do more strokes now to get the desired amount on my lashes. My eyelashes do not look as thick as they used to with this mascara. I still like it but just think it used to be better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly
    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    5
    5

    JUST BUY IT!!

    This is hands down the best mascara on the market! It's a makeup necessity! Gives lashes an amazing amount of length and volume, you'll look and feel like you have on fake lashes it does such a great job! Can't recommend enough!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by CarlyE
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    4
    4

    Great Mascara!

    I look for volume in mascara and this one definitely has it. Great brush & can layer for lots of volume. It is difficult to get off, but i have trouble finding a mascara that isn't.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by GardenPuppy
    From Lake St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    4
    4

    Looking forward to buying this product again!!

    I love the brush... It will take a few applications to get use to the brush, but once you do, you will love it. You can put it on in the morning and look good all day..

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Clumps a bit at the end

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by ...chrispt...
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    4
    4

    Best vegan mascara

    I love this mascara but I hate looking like a raccoon but mostly it's my fault for rubbing my eyes so often. The waterproof version is really awesome...good luck getting it off with anything except makeup remover.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Maddie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Coming from a self-proclaimed mascara enthusiast, this is my absolute favorite mascara that I have ever tried! The formula is great and is really does live up to the hype by defining, volumizing, and lengthening without much clumping. I usually have to put on 2-4 coats of mascara because I have very thin, short lashes and I am absolutely obsessed with full, long lashes. I can comfortably go out with just one coat of this mascera. Truly amazing and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves great, noticeable lashes! My only con is that after a bit of use, the formula does seem to get a little clumpy and I often have to wipe the brush off a bit on the side of the applicator to remove a lot of excess to avoid this from happening. This isn't that big of an issue for me, though.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Gigi
    From Avondale, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2016

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    2
    2

    Not as good as it sounds

    I am disappointed with this mascara. I thought it would lengthen my lashes and make them thicker. It doesn't apply easily.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kelldivision
    From waco, tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    3
    3

    Flakes

    I really like this mascara. Unfortunately, it just doesn't live up to the hype. I like the application and the brush. It does ad drama, length, and volume. This mascara flakes really bad and does not last. I would say that it begins to flake within 4 hours so you really need to reapply and clean around your eyes for a fresh look too aften.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly
    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by MESSY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    From PHOENIX,AZ
    Reviewed on 7/15/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    2
    2

    IT GROWS LIKE A FUNGUS

    YES, IT WORKS GOOD BUT IT'S VERY MESSY,I'M ALWAYS WIPEING TUBE WHEN DONE (IT CLUMPS ON THE OUTSIDE)IF i COULD RETURN IT I WOULD:(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs
    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

    4
    4

    Love and Hate relationship

    I love this mascara it really makes my eyes pop out I naturally have long lashes and this just tops them off it thickness them and makes them look full.The hate part is when it flakes off after hours of wearing it I tend to look in the mirror at times just to clean up if I see some black flakes around my cheeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 51

You Might Also Like...