FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection Professional Eyeshadow Palette, Too Faced Makeup, Matte Eye Makeup & Makeup Sets Use shades in the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection to enjoy the sweet scent of cocoa, and antioxidant benefits. The Too Faced eyeshadow palette is an eye makeup set full of chocolate-inspired shades in matte and shimmer finishes.

Indulge in the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection.

Calorie-free, the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection lets you satisfy your chocolate cravings with luscious eye makeup scented with cocoa. This Too Faced eyeshadow palette features shimmer eyeshadow and matte eyeshadow with rich pigments that flatter any skin tone. Get two of the eye makeup sets, and keep one at home and one in your getaway bag. With Too Faced makeup, you'll have gorgeous peepers that benefit from antioxidant-rich eye makeup.
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection Reviews

Best Matte Eyeshadow Palette, Eye Makeup Sets, Too Faced Makeup Reviews & Top Eye Makeup

Chocolate lovers unite! This Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection features 16 gorgeous shades that deliver unbeatable color, along with the dreamy scent of chocolate. Shades in the Too Faced eyeshadow palette are infused with 100 percent natural cocoa powder.

The Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection features cocoa-inspired eye colors. In the Too Faced eyeshadow palette, find browns, creams and other hues.

5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by GMaMa
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Love it!!!

    Fell in love with it on the first use. The chocolate smell when you open the palette sets your mood for the day. Great colors that all blend well together.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Crease Resistant
    • Blends Easily
    • Silky Texture
    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by sandrift
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Blendable with too many combos to count!

    Love this palette - tons of options with it. Most of the colors have good pigmentation, and blend out nicely. I happen to enjoy smelling cocoa when I open it, but that doesn't last long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Destinee
    From Panama City,FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Chocolate loves the Chocolate Palette

    I recently got into makeup and was mainly focused on finding palettes that complemented my dark skin tone. It was a lot harder than I thought it would be and I gave up on finding a quality high end palette until I saw many women of color raving about this palette. I soon purchased this palette after seeing these gorgeous looks and it was money well spent. The colors look great on my skin, are easy to use and last all day. There is some fall out with some of the shimmer shades but not too much where my face looks like a disco ball. The palette is very versatile and I usually apply it for class. I recommend this palette for all skin tones, especially dark women who want a great neutral look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky Texture
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
  • Reviewed by Too Faced Convert
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Great Fall Collection or Anytime

    Great selection of colors (natural and smokey effect). I have used them all. This product is what introduced me to the Too Faced line. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Silky Texture
    • Blends Easily
    • Great Color
    • Crease Resistant
    • Highly Pigmented

    cons

    • Doesn't Come With Brushes
    • No Applicators Included

    best uses

    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Work
    • Natural Effect
  • Reviewed by Lori
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Who doesn't love Chocolate?

    I was drawn to this because I do not like a heavily made up look for day time & work. There is a nice mix of light neutrals that are great for everyday but also a few colors to add the pop I want for evening. This shadow does not migrate down my eyelids over the course of a day the way some do, which is great! A couple of colors have more sparkle than I usually wear but I layer them with other colors and it tones down the sparkle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Great Color
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    • Too Sparkly

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by mk
    From olathe, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    fantastic!

    This is the best eyeshadow set I have ever had. The colors are amazing and the chocolate smell is wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
    • Everyday
    • Natural Effect
    • Work
  • Reviewed by EmilySMc
    From New York, NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    LOVE

    This palette is so versatile! You can create pretty much any look as there is such a great variety of matte, shimmer and glitter shades. As always the quality of the shadows is really great. Plus it smells like chocolate! The only downside for me would be that the packaging is a bit bulky and clunky. However, they recently redesigned it to make it slimmer so it might not be as big of an issue anymore.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily
    • Silky Texture
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Highly Pigmented

    cons

    • Cheap Compact Case

    best uses

    • Work
    • Going Out
    • Smokey Effect
    • Natural Effect
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by gymmom
    From OKC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Great Palette

    This has quickly become one of my favorite palettes. The choice of colors is excellent and the combinations are endless. You can wear this everyday or add some darker colors for night. The quality of the eye shadows is excellent. Also, the chocolate smell is to die for.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Highly Pigmented
    • Silky Texture
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Delicious
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Work
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by DeeDee
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    "WOW" this is delicious

    I usually have to apply layers and layers of eye shadow to get the color I want. The color is so rich it is quick to get the color I want especially when rushing to get ready for work.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Great Color
    • Highly Pigmented
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Work
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by Makeup Addict
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eye Shadow Collection

    5
    5

    Love, love, love this palette!!!

    Totally in love with this palette! The texture of the colors are creamy, soft, and easy to blend. The smell of chocolate it incredible! And you can create so many looks. I use it everyday!!! It's a must have for any makeup lover!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Silky Texture
    • Blends Easily
    • Long Lasting
    • Great Color
    • Crease Resistant
    • Highly Pigmented

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Natural Effect
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...