FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer Makeup Professional Matte Bronzer Makeup, Bronzer Powder, Too Faced Makeup & Face Makeup Enjoy Too Faced Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer for a tanned complexion all year long. Use this matte Too Faced bronzer to avoid sun damage while showing off a gorgeous glow.

Get Too Faced Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer for real detoxifying cocoa powder ingredients.

Apply Too Faced Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer for a luminous tan that evens out skin and reduces redness. This Too Faced cosmetics' matte bronzer is an easy-to-apply bronzer powder that fits all skin tones. And Too Faced bronzer is also infused with a chocolatey scent that accents the rich cocoa texture. Select this matte bronzer to evoke a deep, dark tan while away from the beach.
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer Reviews & Top Contour Makeup

Best Matte Bronzer, Bronzer Powder & Too Faced Makeup Reviews

Apply Too Faced Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer for an even, contoured complexion with an earthy shade. This Soleil matte bronzer radiates neutral cocoa color with a smooth finish, a must-have Too Faced bronzer for an exotic look.

Rely on Too Faced Chocolate Soleil matte bronzer to enrich paler skin tones. This Too Faced bronzer transforms lighter complexions.

5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by sandrift
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    4
    4

    Just the right color, a tad dark

    This is a great bronzer/contour shade, but I'm light to medium and for me it requires a light hand because the color is quite dark. Milk chocolate soleil is too light for me, so I'd love to see another shade between the two.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Needs A Light Hand

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Michaela
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Love this product. Borrowed a friends, and had to go buy it the next day for myself!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Looks Natural
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Hint of Color
    • Nighttime
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by collifornia
    From Detroit, MI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Great color!

    Very nice color, doesn't look orange.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Versatile
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Faking A Tan
    • Hint of Color
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by AmandaFace
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Best product on earth

    This is my no turning back purchase. Im pretty sure as long as toofaced makes this, I will never even try another bronzer again. This looks SO natural, I apply it to myself and clients who wear natural makeup and it is beautiful, makes your skin feel good and smells delish. Nobody can go wrong with this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Versatile
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Contouring & Highlighting
  • Reviewed by tr66
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    Love this!!! I love how it applies, I love how it looks natural, I love how it blends but most of all I love how it smells!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Looks Natural
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smells Delicious
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Bronzed Beauty

    Love this product! Definitely one of my 'go to' daily make-up wearing items. Always receive compliments about having a 'natural glow'. Thanks Too Faced!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Skin Friendly
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by mommy2twogirls
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Chocolately goodness w/o the calories!!!

    As a mom of one teenage girl and one tween girl I've tried the cheap drugstore stuff to save money but after trying this bronzer we're in love!!! Color is so natural and smells delicious. One of my favs!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Looks Natural
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Versatile
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Nighttime
    • Hint of Color
  • Reviewed by jesscaemily
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Best Contouring Bronzer

    This is my favorite bronzer to use for contouring! However, I would probably not use it if you have fair skin, it is pretty dark. I am naturally fair skinned, but if I have some color I use this to shape my face better. A little bit goes a long way so I think this is definitely worth the money. Also it is made from chocolate so it smells yummy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Blends Easily
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Nighttime
    • Faking A Tan
    • Hint of Color
    • Contouring & Highlighting
  • Reviewed by amandarenee34
    From Shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    Great Brown Color

    Another one of my favorite bronzers from Too Faced. I own quite a few and this is one that I use when I want a warm dark bronze. This bronzer is totally matte and doesn't give any kid of shine or shimmer. It is what you would call the essential brown bronzer. Also smells like a yummy chocolate! Lasts all day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily
    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Nighttime
    • Anytime
    • Faking A Tan
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

    5
    5

    This bronzer is delicious!

    This is my all time favorite bronzer! It goes on so smoothly and even smells great. It can be used to contour, bronze, or even for an eye shadow. Great buy. I cannot live without this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Nighttime
    • Hint of Color
    • Faking A Tan
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 11