FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream
Available Colors:
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Creams Red Lipstick, Moisturizing Lip Color, Too Faced Lipstick & Pink Lipstick Glide on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream, and enjoy fashionable hues in moisturizing lip makeup. You'll find Too Faced lipstick in a wide range of colors suitable for weekends, work days and nights on the town.

Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream contains rich moisturizers.

Glide on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream and enjoy luxuriously smooth lip color. This Too Faced lipstick delivers hot hues that last and last. Not only does the lip makeup offer the latest shades, but it's also a moisturizing lipstick featuring white lotus flower and power peptides. Add to your Too Faced Cosmetics collection by getting a Too Faced lipstick in every color.
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream & Top Rated Lip Makeup

Best Red Lipstick, Moisturizing Lipstick Reviews & Best Too Faced Cosmetics

With Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream in so many fab colors, you'll want to try a different shade every day. Grab Too Faced lipstick in over 20 different shades from pink, red, nude and spice color ranges.

Stock up on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream. Enjoy shades of Too Faced lipstick for day, evening and work wear.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
8884 Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Princesswnabee
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS LIPSTICK!!!! USE IT DAILY

    I use this wonderful lipstick daily, Spice Baby Spice, and Cinnamon Kiss are my favorites. It goes on soft and creamy, and stays on beautifully.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Joan
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Darling!!!!

    This product is wonderful. Long lasting, color is so pretty, and great price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • True To Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LT in NC
    From North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff, cannot get enough. Perfect combination of color and moisture. Balms that have color which actually stay on are hard to come by and this one delivers :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Great Color Selection
    • Convenient Container

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Dry Lips
  • Reviewed by jesscaemily
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    WOW

    I've wanted this lipstick for SO long, because of the cute bottle & I'm so glad I finally made the plunge! The color payoff is great & it isn't chalky!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • Even Application
    • True To Color
    • Great Color Selection

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by Janice V
    From Basehor, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Staying power!

    Great quality lipstick on a working girl budget!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • True To Color
    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Tasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
    • Dry Lips
  • Reviewed by llh
    From edwardsville,il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    creamy

    The nude shade is perfect with everyting!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Great Color Selection
    • Even Application
    • Convenient Container

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by mariposa
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    So Creamy

    This lipstick is so silky smooth. I love the way it goes on and it feels great on my lips. This is a great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Great Color Selection
    • Even Application
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Dry Lips
  • Reviewed by College Prof
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    4
    4

    Creamy and long-lasting

    I like lipstick that you can see the color - but that doesn't overpower your look. This lipstick feels wonderful. Has a creamy - not glossy - finish and is definitely a "go-to" on my days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Love The Feel And Color
    • True To Color
    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by andy
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    lovely

    so moist and glossy. makes lips feel nourished and smooth. gorgeous colors. love the coral

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color
    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • Glossy Finish
    • Convenient Container

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Daytime
    • Special Occasions
    • Anytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Houston tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Favorite!

    I use this as an everyday lipstick! Light during the day and dramatic at night! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • True To Color
    • Great Color Selection
    • Glossy Finish
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...