FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer
Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer Best Lip Primer, Too Faced Primer, Face Primer & Too Faced Cosmetics Multitasking Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer is a professional makeup primer that locks color in place while nourishing lips with vitamin E. And Too Faced lip primer is free of sulfates, parabens and dyes.

With Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer, keep lipsticks and glosses in place.

Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer is the best lip primer for keeping color locked down. Plus, Too Faced lip primer offers pampering benefits to lips. The professional makeup primer contains moisturizing vitamin E, but it doesn't contain harmful ingredients like sulfates, parabens or dyes. Using Too Faced Cosmetics like this fast-drying lip primer, you can get on with your day quickly, knowing you have the best lip primer protecting your color.
Best Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer & Lip Makeup Reviews

Best Makeup Primer, Top Rated Lip Primer & Too Faced Cosmetics Reviews

Use Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer before applying lipstick or glosses, and avoid the dread of lip color that bleeds, feathers or fades. And with this Too Faced lip primer applied under your favorite shades, your color won't transfer either.

With Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer, you won't have to guess at application amounts. The Too Faced lip primer is always ready with the right amount to apply.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by unrealife
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Happy n Healthy

    I like this because its medicinal but doesn't come across that way. It's much lighter and gets my lips ready for whatever color i want to add to them

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Effective
    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Healing

    cons

    best uses

    • Sun Protection
    • Prevent Wind Burn
    • Daily Use
    • Cold Sores/Fever Blisters
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by Carmen Photo
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    ONE OF THE BEST

    I use this as a lip plumper and lip primer base, love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Went On Evenly
    • Effective
    • Soothing
    • Healing

    cons

    best uses

    • Base Primer
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AmandaFace
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Lip saver

    This is a great long lasting primer. It feels a little dry but does not cause flaking. It pretty much holds any lipstick brand in place, no feathering and a nice solid color. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shell
    From FT Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Perfect

    Keeps lipstick on longer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Healing
    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DJ from AZ
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Finally-a primer I love!

    I've spent lots of money trying several different primers, all to my disappointment. This primer is so very different from any of the others I've tried. It goes on smooth and creamy-doesn't dry my lips and keeps my lipstick & liner looking freshly-applied for several hours. Love this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth And Creamy
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Locks Down Color
  • Reviewed by sarah
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Perfect lips

    This did great at keeping my lip color on. it seals like an envelope. You can put anything on top of this and it won't budge.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pam
    From Gretna, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Awesome product

    This product is awesome-I have even given it as a gift. Primes your lips well for whatever you are wearing-gloss, lipstick, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sun Protection
  • Reviewed by BMc
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Best Lip Primer Ever!

    I have never been able to keep my lipstick color on for any extended time. This primer works perfectly-long lasting color is no longer an issue!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Long Lasting
    • Works As It Is Advertised

    cons

    best uses

    • Long Lasting Lip Color
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becky in Texas
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    Favorite new product!

    I use this as a primer before a matte lipstick. It holds the color all day. I do reapply lipstick if going out in the evening but otherwise I just add lipgloss all day to keep lips shiny. I have never been able to keep color on my lips before so this product is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Lasts All Day
    • Effective
    • Does Not Dry Out Lips

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Before All Lipstick
  • Reviewed by BB
    From WEBSTER, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Lip Insurance Lip Primer

    5
    5

    THIS EXISTS?!

    I AM IN LOOOVE WITH THEIR EYESHADOW INSURANCE PRIMER AND HAD NO IDEA THAT THEY HAD ONE FOR YOUR LIPS!! I AM DYING TO TRY THIS NOW; I'M SURE IT WILL DELIVER!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 17