FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick
Available Colors:
Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick
Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Professional Liquid Lipstick, Tinted Lip Gloss, Too Faced Lipstick & Too Faced Makeup Stock up on Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick to satisfy your cocoa cravings. This Too Faced lipstick comes in several shades, and each liquid lipstick offers a sweet chocolate scent.

Try Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in several cocoa-inspired colors.

Get Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in your favorite shades. Wear Too Faced lipstick every day for lips that feel comfortable and look divine. This liquid lipstick offers intense color and shine, and goes on smoothly with an easy-to-use applicator tip. This Too Faced makeup stays in liquid form and lasts, so apply the lip color in the morning and simply touch it up anytime.
Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Reviews

Best Liquid Lipstick, Top Rated Lip Makeup, Best Lip Color & Too Faced Cosmetics Reviews

Chocolate lovers adore Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick, the unique lip color inspired by rich, delicious chocolate. Each liquid lipstick is Too Faced makeup that provides luscious color that stays, and delivers a glossy shine.

Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick features real cocoa powder. And Too Faced lipstick offers a rich, chocolatey scent.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
15559 Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick $21.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Bruni
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    pretty color iffy application

    The honey color is extremely flattering for my neutral to warm tone and I thought the smell and taste were great although you have to be into that kind of thing because it is lingering and could annoy some. The thing that annoyed me was the lack of precision the sponge applicator gives you for application. I have largish lips and I cannot get this to stay in my natural lip lines. The color and finish make me want to keep reaching for this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Meridian, ID
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Fun product!

    I don't use a lot of lipstick or gloss but gave this one a try out of curiosity. It is light weight and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by LMC
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Melted Chocolate

    Received the Chocolate Honey as a free gift with purchase. Absolutely loved the product and the color. So happy I received.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mama Fugate
    From DeSoto, KS
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    1
    1

    I So Wanted to Love This...

    I am not a HUGE Too Faced lover, but I can get can on board with some of their stuff on occasion. After all the hype and my LOVE of chocolate, I wanted nothing more than to get behind this whole product line. I've liked some, but when I put this Chocolate Honey (or Honey Chocolate - I can't remember now...) on my lips, it was one of the more repulsive flavors I've ever tasted from a cosmetics point of view. And I'm saying that in the most professional way I can. I even tried to give it to a friend, and she wouldn't take it for the same reason. Not giving up on you Too Faced, but this line needs to move along to greener pastures.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Smell Was A Turn Off

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AlysaB
    From Little Rock, Ar
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    3
    3

    Almost a hit

    I loved everything about the formula and applicator of this lipstick especially the incredible smell but I am not a fun of the brown colors. However, they offer other colors in this formula and I will be picking a few of them up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steffi A.
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    I loved this product. It smells good, goes on easy and looks great! Received in a sample bag and went back to purchase more.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Looks Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KAB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    2
    2

    Not my favorite

    Didn't work well for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nonon
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Great color

    I love this lipstick. It goes on smooth and lasts. The smell is great too. I got the chocolate in the free bag. I went an got another shade to try too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Coppersmash
    From Nipomo CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Luscious color, not gooey

    I use this at work and only need to touch up once or twice all day long. The color has a lovely sheen without being too matte or too shiny. It is a good match to my skin tone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    New Fan of Too Faced

    I got a sample of this in my "BB Loves Bag" last month. I hadn't really tried Too Faced products before, even though I had seen them where I shop. But since it was a free sample, I thought, "why not?" I think the one I got was in the color, "Honey". I really loved the color especially (I have found that I tend to really like brown shades, not pink-based or red-based shades). I also loved that it smells a little like chocolate! The applicator was a surprise, it's like this little sponge-like applicator. Only thing is the product doesn't last terribly long if you are drinking anything or if you've eaten - you definitely need to re-apply. And I had to be careful not to apply too much, or it would get on my teeth a little. I will say though that I liked the product so much, I went back to the store to buy it. That's when I discovered the new Melted Matte line. Oh my gosh, I LOVE that new line!!!!! I was actually on vacation in San Diego at the time and the color I liked they were out of stock at the store and so I thought I'd just buy it when I got back to Arizona. I was disappointed to learn that my local store didn't have the new Melted Matte line yet. UGH! Anyways, I'm definitely a new fan of Too Faced and I'm still trying to find where I can buy the new one. It was out of stock online too when I checked for the color I wanted.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Great Color

    cons

    • Wears Off Quickly

    best uses

    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...