FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette
Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette Too Faced Natural Eyes Palettes Too Faced Eyeshadow Palette, Matte Eyeshadow Sets, Eye Makeup & Too Faced Cosmetics Try the Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette, and enjoy eye makeup in richly pigmented neutral shades. Colors in this Too Faced eyeshadow palette work from morning til night to bring out the beauty of your eyes.

Nine shades in this Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette help you create looks you love.

Make the Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette your go-to shimmer eyeshadow kit. The Too Faced eyeshadow palette features all the natural shades you'll want to create beautiful looks. Use the eye makeup to complement other eyeshadow colors, and wear the shades in this makeup set alone to boost your natural beauty. Like all Too Faced cosmetics, this eyeshadow set helps you look pretty on the outside to match the pretty on the inside.
Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette Reviews & Best Face Makeup

Top Rated Matte Eyeshadow Sets, Best Eye Makeup & Too Faced Cosmetics Reviews

With the Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette, enjoy rich pigments in eye makeup that create or enhance natural looks for your eyes. This Too Faced Eyeshadow - Eyeliner - Eyeshadow Palette - Mascara - Eyebrow Kit Too Faced eyeshadow palette is an essential for your makeup arsenal, and the matte eyeshadow set is easy to take along in your bag.

The Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette features the most popular neutral shades. Get a Too Faced eyeshadow palette for yourself, and one for a friend.

5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 126
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    I've always bought my eyeshadows at Kroger, and anything I put on my face (powder/foundation) at BB, until I tried this. I could immediately tell the difference in quality when I applied it, the texture is so smooth and blends so well. It is great for everyday use and does not cake or crease.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Kate Hudson
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    4
    4

    So many possible combinations!

    I've used this every day since it came in the mail. I love how many possible combinations I can make. The first three days, I used the guide; then I started to play. The color lasts and they blend so nicely.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • I Like How It Blends
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Great texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by anniepanda
    From boca raton, Fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    natural eye palette

    Blends beautifully. Love Love Love this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kimberly
    From Charleston, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    Great for "older" eyes!

    Perfect for everyday use. Can easily go from day to night.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lollo
    From Connecticut
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    4
    4

    Very nice colours!!!

    It has such nice colours that I fell in love with after I had used it one time! I don't really have something bad to say about it. ;)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by FlaAndy
    From Florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    4
    4

    TooFaced on A Flawless Face

    In a world of young girls over doing makeup, its nice to have something that says, "HEY, you can be natural and pretty". This kit proves it. It has everything you need to achieve this Natural Flawless look. Simple to use, no ckaing or loose powder. Even in the most stressful or humid atmosphere, it stays as it did when applied. Time to bring back the Natural Timeless look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    Fave Palette!

    This is by far my favorite palette I've ever bought! You can use this for a day or night time look. It's also great because I've used all colors in the palette and there isn't a color I don't like. I for sure recommened!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by E.B
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Perfect shades! I love this palette

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Chelsea
    From Waco, Texas
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    Amazing Palette for Everyday Wear

    I bought this Too Faced Palette after having used another Pallete in the past. I absolutely LOVE it! The colors are so natural but also bold if you so choose, and absolutely beautiful. As will all Too Faced eyeshadows, there is long wear and beautiful shimmer :) Great buy, You should try!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette

    5
    5

    Fav Eye Shadows!

    You can obtain many looks with these shadows - subtle, professional, and evening sultry. Easy to use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 126