FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner
Available Colors:
Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner
Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliners Salon Eye Makeup, Waterproof Eyeliner, Too Faced Makeup & Black Eyeliner Pencil Apply Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner when you need a colored eyeliner to rely on. This waterproof eyeliner stays on for eight hours.

Glide Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner on your eyes.

When you use Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner, you keep harmful chemicals away from your skin. This is why this waterproof eyeliner works for sensitive skin. Pick a colored eyeliner when you want to stand out from the crowd. Your regular eye makeup receives an upgrade when you add this eyeliner makeup to it.
Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner Reviews & Best Eyeliner Pencil

Top Waterproof Eyeliner, Best Eye Makeup, Black Eyeliner Reviews & Best Too Faced Makeup

With Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner, cry tears of joy without worrying that your makeup is affected. This waterproof eyeliner makes it easy to look gorgeous at work, as it offers up to eight hours of beauty.

Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner brings several options for you. Using this waterproof eyeliner means always being in line with the event.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
8008 Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner $18.00
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Gateau
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    My favorite

    This is an excellent liner that goes on soft allowing you to fan with a brush or smudge. It doesn't stay soft for long and stays in place all day. I have most colors, espresso and brown being my favorite. The blue- not so much. It's usually out of stock in my beauty brands store.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Stays in place

    cons

    • Availability

    best uses

  • Reviewed by brenda lee
    From port townsend, wa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    the name says it all

    when I want my eyes to pop, this is my go to mascara. I Highly recommend it. Try and tell what you think. I think you will rate is as well as I did. Perfect

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bold Color
    • Doesn't Run
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • My Go To Makeup I Love I
    • Blends Easily
    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Bold And Beautiful
    • Smoky Look
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Makeup addict
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    3
    3

    Not that great

    I tried this eyeliner because it came with a palette I bought and I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it. I wear contacts and I found when I wore it on my waterline it would get on my contacts and make them blurry and it also made my eyes sting. Wearing it on my top lash line worked but it would smudge and smear throughout the day.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color
    • Easy Removal
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs
    • Fades Throughout Day

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Smoky Look
  • Reviewed by Trix in the City
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    LOVE!!

    I LOVE this eyeliner! It glides on so smoothly and stays in place all day! It is a little more difficult to remove (but not with the right remover)... that just more proof of it's all day wear!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Difficult to Remove

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by mevans
    From Bloomington, IN
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    This is without a doubt my favorite eyeliner!! It is soooo versatile and great for any look you need to use. I LOVE the smudger on the end!! Such a great tool to fix those little makeup blunders!! Lasts all day!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Doesn't Run
    • Blends Easily
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Thicker Line
    • Everyday
    • Smoky Look
    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by DawnE
    From WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    4
    4

    Nice black eyeliner that stays put.

    I like this eyeliner but it's not my favorite. It's smudgeable when you first put it on which I like but does run a bit after a long day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy Removal
    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Bold Color
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Gina
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    3
    3

    Alright, but not the Best

    This is a good eyeliner, if you just buy one, and immediately use it, because the stick tends to dry out very fast. So, if you're like me and have different liners, for different occasions,,you will find this liner to be a bad investment, because it will dry out within 2 months, even if you keep it perfectly stored at the right temps and tightly capped. For me, I have mixed feelings, because although, I liked the product, I had to toss half an eyeliner, because it become brick hard. Other, than that it's an awesome liner, the colors are classic, it stays put all day, with little or no transfer issues, and it's moderately easy to apply and blend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Yessi
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    4
    4

    intensified

    Talk about BLACK eyeliner, this is the first eyeliner I have ever used that is intensified. I use it in my lower inner lid, the only problem I have noticed is as I blink it makes my vision cloudy like there is something in my eye. I love it but that is one thing i dislike

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bold Color
    • Easy To Apply
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs
    • Fades Throughout Day

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Thin Defined Line
  • Reviewed by jodi
    From De Kalb MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    5
    5

    simple gal

    Amazing eye liner! Doesn't smudge and lasts perfectly all day!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glides On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Run
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Thin Defined Line
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner

    3
    3

    Pretty

    I love the color and the texture of this but it smudges. Otherwise it works pretty good!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Glides On Smoothly

    cons

    • Fades Throughout Day
    • Smudges or Runs

    best uses

    • Thicker Line
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...