FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer & Professional Makeup Face Makeup, Too Faced Primer, Best Makeup Primer & Foundation Primer Use Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer for a makeup primer that infuses skin with vitamins. Thanks to this face primer by Too Faced Makeup, skin looks like never before.

Forget about pores with Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer.

With Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer from beauty brands, people will wonder how you keep your skin looking so fantastic. This face primer gives your skin that extra boost, before adding foundation, so you'll go to that event looking your best. A makeup primer like this also works for lazy days, when you don't feel like adding any other makeup. With face makeup or without, this Too Faced makeup product will help your skin look like it has no flaw.
Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer Reviews & Face Makeup

Best Too Faced Primer, Top Rated Face Primer, Too Faced Makeup Reviews & Best Makeup Primer

Using Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer means looking natural wherever you go and whatever you do. When you use this face primer from beauty brands, you'll look like your skin is stubbornly gorgeous, regardless of what time it is.

Apply Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer to make any skin type and color gorgeous. This face primer breathes perfection into your skin.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 54
  • Reviewed by unrealife
    From Dallas TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    4
    4

    so so smooth

    This stuff smoothed my pores right out awesome, thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by anniepanda
    From boca raton, fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    primer

    Love Love Love

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by aesweeps
    From NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Awesome Product! Worth every penny!

    Just an awesome product for any woman or man. Pores became alot smaller, starting noticing a difference within days!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Noncomodegenic
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lolly
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Best primer I've used!

    I love the tint of this primer! Gives skin that extra coverage for a flawless but easy coverage. Great by itself, without foundation... For 5 minute makeup mornings.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by LJS
    From Edwardsville il
    Reviewed on 9/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Great primer!

    I put this on under my foundation every morning and don't worry about it again for the rest of the day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Amber the Makeup Junkie
    From Lewisburg, KY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    My Go To

    I have used many primers (and when I say many, I mean just about every primer out there from discount to all the major labels- and some home remedies, *ahem- Monistat Chafing Gel. Every one of these combined did not do the magic for me that I have found using Too Faced Primed and Poreless!!! I'm a 33 year old with combo skin and adult acne. This product is my go to and honestly a life (and makeup) saver for me. It provides a smooth, matte base. My concealer and foundation have never looked better!!! I've had dozens of people ask me what I'm doing different!!! Though it is on the higher end of prices, it is worth EVERY SINGLE CENT!!! If you are like me and have had trouble finding a primer that gives you the benefits of lightweight, super smooth coverage that doesn't cause acne flare-ups, you should try this product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by JennG
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Must have!

    Love this stuff!! When I first started using it I was applying to much, would settle in to laugh lines, then decided to give one more shot, used half the amount and lightly buffed it on with a brush...amazing!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • What Wrinkles
    • What Poreslaugh Lines
    • What Poreswrinkles
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by EmilySMc
    From New York, NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    4
    4

    Good for Oily Skin

    I really like this primer. It is a bit pricey but it goes light years beyond any drugstore primers I have tried. It does a nice job at smoothing things over and controlling oil. I have very oily skin that is quite blemish prone and this has not caused me to break out at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Snuggs
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Love

    I have been searching for a good face primer. I received a sample of the too faced and loved it! I apply it before my foundation. It keeps my makeup in place and helps it last!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarah
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Too Faced Primed and Poreless Face Primer

    5
    5

    Does the job

    This primer seems so silicone-y. Its very smooth and when combined with my faces natural oils, almost seems greasy. But it does great at priming for foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Too Greasy

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Dry Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 54

You Might Also Like...