FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush
Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush Bronzer Brush, Too Faced Makeup Brush, Powder Brush & Makeup Tools The Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush stays protected when not in use, as the powder brush head is retractable and comes with a cap. Pack the Too Faced Makeup Brush in a cosmetic bag or purse to take with you on the go.

The Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush features silky-soft bristles.

Use the Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush to easily and skillfully apply all your favorite face makeup powders. The Too Faced Makeup Brush is ideal for everyone from cosmetic beginners to seasoned makeup pros, as the retractable head delivers the utmost control in the amount of powder gathered. Try the powder brush to blend blushes or to apply glowing bronzers. Feel good knowing the bronzer brush from Too Faced cosmetics is cruelty-free, made of synthetic materials, not animal hair.
Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush & Bronzer Brush

Best Powder Brush, Face Makeup Brush Review, Top Makeup Tools & Too Faced Cosmetics

Take the Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush everywhere you go to apply your favorite powders, bronzers and blushes. The Too Faced Makeup Brush is small and portable, and the face makeup brush fits easily into makeup bags, purses and even pockets.

The Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush makes a fun gift. Offer the Too Faced makeup brush as party favors at showers.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
10614 Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush $34.00
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by scrappinamanda
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Daily favorite brush

    Love to use to blend my contour powder, then blend in my blush....so easy to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Heidi
    From Kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Softest Ever!

    I never knew how much I would enjoy a super soft brush until I tried this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by BWUWTB
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Love this brush!!

    This is a fabulous brush!! Applies powder foundation great and it is so soft on your skin!! I have VERY sensitive skin, too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by mevans
    From Bloomington, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Best Brush Award!!

    I have naturally oily skin that is prone to breakouts. This brush is great because not only does it blend NATURALLY but it also is easy to clean without damaging the brush. I've had mine for YEARS and it will probably last years longer if I continue taking care of it the right way. SUCH a great buy and an amazing product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural Looking
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Great little space saver

    I love that this kabuki brush retracts into its own case! It takes up less space in my makeup bag when I am traveling and I don't have to worry about the bristles getting dirty or bent in the process.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Attractive
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    4
    4

    Soft and good at blending

    It was so soft, it didn't irritate my dry skin even in the winter. It blends well and I love the travel packaging.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by DawnE
    From WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Love love love this brush!

    This is my favorite brush for applying my powder makeup and powder primer. I'm tempted to buy another just so I have a back-up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Tabulu
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    Exactly the right brush!

    This brush does exactly what it's supposed to then just pops back in it handy little case. It evenly applies loose powder, bronzer, or loose foundation, beautifully!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applied Loose Powder Perf

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sadie Mae
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Retractable Kabuki Brush

    5
    5

    The Softest!

    First off, the brush looks super cute. It's very feminine while also being totally travel friendly. I use this to apply blush and bronzer, with a spritz of brush cleaner in between. It grabs whatever amount you need and distributes it so evenly without flinging or absorbing product. By extending the bristles or drawing them in, you can totally customize the application process. I cleaned it today, however, and I am nervous that I may have damaged it. The downside to the retractability is that water gets caught in the base. I would probably use a solid soap to clean this in the future. Overall, this is the softest synthetic brush I've ever touched and it is so versatile.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Travel-friendly
    • Soft
    • Versatile
    • Dense

    cons

    • Difficult To Clean

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Travel
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...