FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer
Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primers Eye Makeup Primer, Eyeshadow Primer, Too Faced Makeup & Eyeshadow Makeup Get fuller coverage with Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease eye shadow primer and enhance your favorite shade. This Too Faced eyeshadow primer is the essential eye makeup base for a stunning eye look.

Use Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease eye shadow primer for hard-to-blend eyeshadow shades.

Prevent blurring with Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease eye shadow primer as your ideal eye primer for all your eye styles. This Too Faced eyeshadow primer defies creasing and melting and blends smoothly with your skin. The silicone formula eye makeup base evens out skin tone for a flawless finish. And this eyeshadow primer from Too Faced cosmetics locks in color for lasting effect.
Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer Reviews

Best Eyeshadow Primer, Top Rated Eye Primer & Too Faced Makeup Primer Reviews

Enjoy intense color with Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease eye shadow primer in your eye makeup palette. This Too Faced eyeshadow primer transforms eyeshadow into a vibrant sweep of color, a must-have eye makeup base to make your favorite shade bolder.

Select Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease eye shadow primer for its skin-smoothing formula. This Too Faced eyeshadow primer blocks skin oils as well.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 103
  • Reviewed by Jski10
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    5
    5

    AMAZING!

    I use this everyday. My eye shadow doesn't crease and lasts all day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Crease Resistant

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MissSassy78
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    4
    4

    Better than UD

    Absolutely love this. My shadows do not crease and it doesn't sweat into my eyes like the others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Crease Resistant

    cons

    best uses

    • Work
    • Natural Effect
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Smokey Effect
  • Reviewed by sandrift
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    5
    5

    Great stuff

    Does what it says on the tin, and does it well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant
    • Applies Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Destinee
    From Panama City,FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/13/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    5
    5

    An eyeshadow lifesaver

    Whether high end or drugstore, this primer makes sure your eyeshadow says put! All you have to do is disperse a small amount on your ring finger and blend where you will be applying your eyeshadow. After that, you will be good for the rest of the day. I love that it blends in clear and easy to use. Some may not like that it comes out of the tube nude, but like I said it dries clear. Do you want to apply eyeshadow and not worry about retouching? Then invest in this primer!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily
    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Smokey Effect
    • Natural Effect
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Work
  • Reviewed by Roxie
    From Westpoint Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    4
    4

    Best eye primer

    I have very sensitive eyes. This not only doesn't irritate my eyes it makes my shadow stay on all day long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Tracy
    From Clemson, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    5
    5

    Great eye primer!

    I use this product every day as a primer for my eyeshadow. For this purpose, it works great - even in the hot humid summers in South Carolina, my eyeshadow and pigments stay for hours without running, smearing or creasing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Crease Resistant

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jeninin
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    5
    5

    Absolute Favorite Eye Primer!

    I adore this eye primer! My eyelids are a bit saggy so I get creased eye shadow very easily - this protects against that ALL DAY! It is easy to apply (I use my fingers), lasts for hours and hours, works under any type of eye shadow/makeup, and comes in a convenient tube so you don't have to dig out product with a wand!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Silky Texture
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Smokey Effect
    • Work
    • Natural Effect
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by MAS
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    4
    4

    Super Product

    Primer provides a smooth canvas for my eyeshadow -apply and forget about your eyeshadow coming off. Stays on all day. Love it would not be without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Crease Resistant
    • Long Lasting
    • Applies Smoothly
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Natural Effect
    • Work
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by gablee88
    From Longview, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    1
    1

    Did not work well for me

    I have only tried this product once, and it was not good. I think that maybe something was just wrong with the tube I got, because everyone else seems to love it. It is very oily. When I squeeze the tube a bunch of clear oily stuff comes out before the product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Creases
    • Difficult To Apply

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gateau
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

    4
    4

    Nice primer

    It's a nice primer that does hold shadow in place. You could even use as a shadow alone, it is just shimmery enough.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • A Little Sparkley

    cons

    • Maybe Too Gold For Day

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 103

You Might Also Like...