FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush
Available Colors:
Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush
Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Makeup Too Faced Blush Makeup, Blush Face Makeup, Powder Blush Makeup & Too Faced Makeup You'll swoon over Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush that adds a pop of flirty color to your skin. Choose Too Faced blush when you are getting ready for date night, or wear this powder blush to go out dancing with your girlfriends.

Choose Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush for a natural glow for every season.

Step out wearing Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush that gives you a blissful glow wherever you go. Brush on Too Faced Blush to meet your partner for a cozy candlelit dinner or girl's night out with your besties. This baked powder blush adds color and dimension to your skin for drop-dead gorgeous looks. And with Too Faced makeup like color-drenched lipsticks and eyeshadow palettes, you can add the finishing touches to your looks.
Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush Reviews & Top Blush Face Makeup

Powder Blush Reviews, Top Baked Blush Makeup, Best Too Faced Makeup & Face Makeup Reviews

You'll swoon over Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush that adds just the right amount of color to your looks. Too Faced blush is available in a pretty array of shades for every skin tone, allowing you to coordinate your makeup with your favorite fashion ensembles.

Sweep on Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush, and add a pop of flirty color to your look. Too Faced Blush is the ideal choice for work and play.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9567 Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush $30.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Too Faced Convert
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    Great Blush with Natural Glow

    Great product that gives a natural yet shimmering glow to your face / skin. Can be worn any time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Versatile
    • Looks Natural
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Hint of Color
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by BWUWTB
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I absolutely loved the heart shaped container, but was disappointed with this color as it was way too peachy on my very fair skin. It did not look natural at all.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Unnatural Color
    • Doesn't Blend Well

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaFace
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    4
    4

    Nice natural look

    I got this when it first came out and was the only color. I love it for a nice hint of color with a little shimmer. It works best during the day. Id say the only thing I didnt like about it is its a little hard to see on my olive skin color. Im sure the darker one would have worked a little better but I still use it during the summer for a nice glow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Versatile
    • Blends Easily
    • Looks Natural
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Hint of Color
  • Reviewed by STEFANIE
    From Springdale, AR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    Great natural looking flush

    The "flush blush" color looks the best on me and blends easily. Comes in a very cute heart-shaped packaging that I love.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural
    • Blends Easily
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by SE
    From Lee's summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Really really like this blush! It has a really nice shimmer in it which I was looking for in a blush. It looks kind of intimidating as a dark blush but it really applies nicely. It has the three colors so you can blend or use one separately which I really like. I have the berry color and even when I'm not tan, I can just apply less product and it still is a really nice color and not too dark! Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Looks Natural
    • Versatile
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Nighttime
    • Hint of Color
  • Reviewed by DawnE
    From WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    Pretty blush in Flush Blush

    This gives me a gorgeous pinky peach glow! I've also used it on my eyes and looks pretty. The heart packaging is so cute!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Versatile
    • Blends Easily
    • Easy To Apply
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Hint of Color
    • Nighttime
    • Anytime
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by jodi
    From De Kalb MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    simple gal

    Great blush to give just the right amount of finishing touch! Worth the cost!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Looks Natural
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Hint of Color
    • Nighttime
  • Reviewed by dmomma0308
    From Wentzville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    light flawless color

    I love this product! Looks very nice on "naked" skin or with full makeup. Gives a nice glow.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Versatile
    • Blends Easily
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Looks Natural

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Sadie Mae
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    4
    4

    Too Cute

    I purchased this product in Peach Beach and it was my first high-end blush. The main issue I've read about this is that some people find it too shimmery. I disagree. So many people are confined to the understated flush that is popular right now. I think this blush is totally glamorous. If you don't like shimmer, you won't like this. It also slightly accentuates pores, but what blush doesn't? It's super pigmented and the color fits my medium, yellow undertone skin perfectly! I like to swirl my retractable kabuki brush in all the colors and sweep it across my cheekbone, then highlight with the lighter shade and blend the bottom of the applied blush out with the darker, more neutral shade. Admittedly, the packaging is what drew me to it. The heart shape is so darling, along with the gold accents. I definitely wouldn't carry it in a purse, however. I think this blush is best suited for nighttime events. This isn't subtle, but it's not trashy. It's a quintessential Too Faced Product! Overall, buy this if you want to shine bright, not if you're a wallflower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Versatile
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Easily

    cons

    • Accentuates pores

    best uses

    • Nighttime
  • Reviewed by Sunkissedwnosun
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush

    5
    5

    Sun kissed all year long

    Looking for that sun kissed look all year round? Look no further... Too faced sweethearts blush has stopped your search! Apply to cheeks and contour for a light natural highlight that will wow your friends! Blends easily and not chalky!!! You can apply multiple applications to get the desired look. Portable for anywhere highlighting. Beautiful shimmers make it perfect for daily or special occasions.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Versatile
    • Blends Easily
    • Long-Lasting
    • Looks Natural
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Appear Cakey
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Hint of Color
    • Contouring & Highlighting
    • Nighttime
    • Daytime
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...