FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tweezerman Color Tweezerette
Available Colors:
Tweezerman Color Tweezerette
Tweezerman Color Tweezerette Tweezerman Color Tweezerette With its hand-finished tips, no-slip grip and small size, the Tweezerette is great for shaping up on the road.
Tweezerman Color Tweezerette
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by gj
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    PERFECT!

    Keep these in my purse at ALL times! Loved them so much, everyone on my Christmas list got a pair for THEIR purse too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Lari86
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    Great pair of tweezers

    These tweezers work great on even the shortest, thinnest hairs. My husband steals my pair of tweezers all of the time because he loves how well they work. You will no longer pull on a hair *ouch* and see that it is still intact.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by MCFancyPants
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    The best tweezer ever!

    Great things come in small packages. This smaller version of the Tweezerman tweezers does the job just as well as it's big sister, and these tweezers are built to last! They are more expensive than normal tweezers, but definitely worth the price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Compact
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Sarah
    From Kansas City, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    Buy Several and Keep them Everywhere

    Nothing drives me crazier then that one stray hair on my cheek or chin that appears out of nowhere. When stuck at my desk or in my car, I used to try to pull it out with my fingernails over and over till I gave up. My solution was to buy three pairs of these compact tweezers and keep them in my car, purse, and desk at work. They are compact and easy to use, and never ever slip. Now when those devilish hairs spring up, I can quickly and easily put an end to them -- no matter where I am.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Hot Tamale
    From Collinsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    The Best!

    These twizzers are great! They work every time. You don't need to worry that it didn't pull the hair out the first time. Totally recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    Great

    Love these. Perfect size to toss in the makeup bag and go. Very effective and Durable

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Good quality

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by JenAZ
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    The Best Tweezer

    This is the best tweezer I have ever had. I removes unwanted hairs very very well!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Lala
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    Pluck away

    Total game changer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by AMB
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    Love these

    Best tweezer I have ever used. Sharp if you are in a hurry, so take your time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Compact
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    • Really sharp

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Anna Lahey
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 9/13/2010
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Color Tweezerette

    5
    5

    The best tweezers I've ever purchased!

    I bought these tweezers about 3 years ago from Beauty Brands and I have never had a problem with them. Whereas with other drug store brand tweezers that slip when trying to tweeze, the Tweezerman tweezers grip awesome allowing for slightly less painful plucking. While plucking in general sucks, the Tweezerman tweezers grip just as well as the first use and have retained their quality. I'll never buy general makeup brand tweezers again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...