FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
Available Colors:
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer With Superior Calibrated Tension And Perfectly Aligned, Hand-Filed Precision Tips, Tweezerman Tweezers Close Evenly And Firmly, Creating The Cleanest, Most Advanced Pulling Power. They Come With A Free Sharpening Guarantee.
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
5
Item# Product Qty Price
154 Tweezerman Slant Tweezer $19.98 - $22.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The King

    Tweezerman is the absolute best, removes hairs easily and precisely. I bought the red pair so they easily stand out in my makeup bag

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Bird
    From Polo Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Finally a Tweezer that works

    This tweezer really works. I have looked for years and bought all kinds of tweezers only to throw them away.. I have had these for a good 6 months and have found my brand.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by beauty girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Worth the price

    I had read a great review and had to try these myself. I was a little concerned with the price but they are worth every penny. The tweezers provided a clean result, are easy to use, and are sharp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by FrenchyOV
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The BEST!

    These tweezers are, by far, the best I've ever used! But even better than that, Tweezerman offers free sharpening! I actually have two pairs... one extra just in case I need to send one out. Not that you need to often though.. I've used these particular ones for 4 years and haven't had to send them out yet. You can't beat that!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by music maker
    From indp,mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    The best I have ever had! Gets even the smallest hairs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by flat head
    From Maiden, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The best!

    Plucks the smallest to the thickest hairs with ease and no slipping.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Motheatre
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    excellent tool

    This tool gets even the tiniest hairs even with my poor eyesight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • This tool can get the tin

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by AZ Mom
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The Best

    Best tweezers ever!! I've tried other brands over the years but always come back to tweezerman.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Kitkat
    From Fairway, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Best tweezers ever

    I love these tweezers! They do a great job at getting the hairs. Once you have had them for a while they need to be sharpened.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Cute colors
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by CMac
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Amazing, as usual

    My third pair! I LOVE these tweezers!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Compact
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...