FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Moisture Shampoo
Abba Moisture Shampoo Abba Moisture Shampoo & Professional Hair Shampoo Abba Shampoo, Liter Size Sulfate Free Hair Products & Color Treated Shampoo Abba Moisture Shampoo is an innovative salon hair product that offers a natural solution for restoring moisture to your dry, stressed hair and scalp. Pair this Abba shampoo with Abba conditioner so your hair will look great and feel touchably soft.
Abba Moisture Shampoo, Sulfate Free Shampoo Reviews
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $16.99 - $33.99 Now: $13.99 - $16.99
QTY
Item# 7854
Abba Moisture Shampoo

Abba Shampoo Reviews, Best Abba Shampoo, Top Salon Shampoo & Abba Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by On The Go Teacher
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2017

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    1
    1

    Worst Shampoo Ever

    I hate this Shampoo. I decided to buy it because of all the good reviews. This made my hair so oily. Like the kind of oily that you can visibly see, it looked like I hadn't washed my hair in about a month. I wish I could get a refund on this terrible product. It took me over a week to get my hair back to normal after only 1 use of this stuff. yuck.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Silex, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    My Favorite Brand

    This hair leaves my hair clean and feeling light and soft not heavy like other moisturizing shampoos, and used with the conditioner they are great products. I also love the minty scent.

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    4
    4

    Minty! Hair feels and smells super clean

    Mint is one of my favorite smells in shampoos/body scrubs and this doesn't disappoint. Lathers great but is surprisingly gentle. Love the tingling minty feeling my scalp has while washing my hair. Hair feels super clean and soft

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by IrishTookMeg
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    4
    4

    Extremely moisturizing!

    If your hair is dry and damaged, this is your product. First off, the smell is great. If you want that minty clean fresh smell, this is your shampoo. I must say that it's VERY thick. Be sure to rinse, rinse rinse! I would not use this as a daily shampoo but if you need that once or twice a week moisture treatment, this is a fantastic shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Libby
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Like it

    I like this shampoo because I feel it adds moisture to my hair. Due to all the heat products I use on my hair, this shampoo keeps my hair feeling healthy and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dayna
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great smelling!

    I originally bought this shampoo because it smelled so great in the store. I have no complaints about this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lorie432
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    2
    2

    Irritates Scalp

    I tried this shampoo based on reviews. The peppermint smell was great and it made my thin wavey hair soft but it Irritated my scalp; itchy and slight burning. I took this back for AG Tech One Shampoo.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Irritating

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shanti
    From Parker, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it, just a little heavy

    I love Abba! Natural ingredients, sulfate free, cruelty free, great smell. I have dry ends and tend to get an oily sometimes, dry sometimes scalp. This formula is extremely thick, so I use the shampoo on my scalp and use the conditioner on my ends only. The shampoo is moisturizing enough that I don't need to use the conditioner on my scalp since I've noticed that when I use the conditioner all over, my scalp tends to look greasy/oily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Heavy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by G. Morris
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good Shampoo

    I am african american and I wear my hair naturally, but straightened it often. This shampoo cleans very well without stripping hair of it's moisture. You only need a little and it lathers up really good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by KWoods
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo!

    This shampoo smells amazing and has menthol in it so that it is cooling to the scalp. My hair smells great all day and feels clean and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...