Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet gives your skin added hydration where you need it most. Size: 12.3 oz
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet
5.0
Read Reviews
$29.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by CharleneP
    From New Jersey, United States
    Reviewed on 8/5/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Best kept secret!!

    Just love this sorbet. My skin looks so healthy. I buy when on sale so I always have stock. Thank you Ahava!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dr C
    From California
    Reviewed on 6/28/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Luxurious!

    I love the body sorbetand gave one to my sister for her birthday. She loved it and when her daughter tried it, she loved the scent, the felling of it on her skin, and asked me to get some for her...now it's our family secret :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by C Jones
    From Coffeeville, Ms.
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    This Sorbet feels like silk. It's like a gel and cream combined together for that silky touch. Your skin feels so hydrated and soft. I'm a new user of Ahava products, and the ones I have tried have been very good.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pam J
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 3/18/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Skin so soft!

    I originally received this as a sample from another order, and once I tried it, I had to have it! The mandarin & cedarwood scent is so subtle, but it stays with you, so you get that lovely fragrance throughout the day. The body sorbet absorbs very quickly with no greasy residue and makes my skin feel so soft. I love everything about this! Would definitely buy this again. Thanks, Ahava for the great samples!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynann
    From Dickinson TX
    Reviewed on 3/11/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Liquid Gold!

    I can't buy enough of this product. It is one of my favorites. You found a gold mine with this. The difference in my skin is unbelievable. Even great for your hands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynann
    From Dickinson TX
    Reviewed on 3/3/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    The best!

    If I were to pick out a favorite, This would be at the top of my list.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michele B
    From san diego
    Reviewed on 1/6/2017

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    1
    1

    Best moisture,worst scent

    Impressed by the moisture level,its the best. The scent,I couldnt take. Was actually nauseating, couldn't get it out of towels, clothes all had to be washed. Husband hated it too. Gave me a headache. Ugh praying for fragrance free, or something that is actually light and natural. This is not.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SSmith2
    From Peoria IL
    Reviewed on 12/24/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Fabulous!!!!

    I love the feel and unique scent of this body lotion. It effectively moisturized and kept my skin soft. I did not think I would find a lotion better than the Ahava Dead Sea Mineral version but this does. Highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Atlantamom
    From Atlanta, GA
    Reviewed on 12/12/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Simply the best!

    This is my all-time favorite go-to moisturizer. I love the feel and smell of this lotion more than any other I've used. It is light and absorbs instantly so you can dress easily. I wish it came in a pump rather than the jar which is why I still use others, but after a couple days, I always go back to this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ammie
    From New Jersey
    Reviewed on 12/7/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Great

    Just love it, many compliments on it, always, refreshing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...