Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet gives your skin added hydration where you need it most. Size: 12.3 oz
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet
5.0
Read Reviews
$29.00
QTY
Item# 7691
AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet
Products 1 - 10 of 30
  • Reviewed by Cynthia
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2013

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    This is really great stuff!!

    I use this sorbet right out of the shower, it smells great but not too over powering. It absorbs right into the skin and never feels greasy. I love love love it. Lasts all day long. My special treat for myself. Can't tell you how good it goes into the skin, its amazing!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sunshine
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Yum...that's all I can say!

    I love to use this daily!! If I forget to after my shower then I feel like something is wrong throughout my day. I guess I'm addicted.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From Wheaton Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    best for hydration ever

    I have dry skin because of the surgery i have had this is the best ever

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kay
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Awesome Body Sorbet!

    I use this body sorbet after a warm bath or shower. It has a light, fresh scent. I have dry skin and this cream absorbs into my skin perfectly! It is not oily at all. I would recommend this to someone looking for a lux body cream to add to a self care regimen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DIana
    From boulder colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    LOVE the fragrance!

    I use this rich creamy lotion every night on my hands and feet. The fragrance is super soothing and I'm soon drifting off to dreamland, loving AHAVA.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Native
    From Arvada, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Excellent Hydrating Cream!!!

    I have tried many lotions for hydration. This product does the trick for me. Its even better than Hempz Body Butter! Its a little expensive but worth every penny!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Hydrating
    • Smooth skin
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Conquers Dry Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JoeB
    From Marlboro Township, NJ, United States
    Reviewed on 4/27/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Best Lotion Ever!

    This lotion is extremely soothing and therapeutic! Your skin will be moisturized and soft almost instantaneously after using this lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julia27
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 4/7/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Best body sorbet

    Smells great and skin is hydrated for days. Love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pequi
    From Plano, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 4/3/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    Exquisite!

    I love this sorbet. It smells delicious and it leaves my skin soft without feeling oily. It dries fast. The smell stays in your body for a long time! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nancy
    From Las Vegas NV
    Reviewed on 3/24/2016

    AHAVA Caressing Body Sorbet

    5
    5

    I use this after showers. Love it!

    I apply the lotion after showering & my skin is still slightly damp. I love the feel of this lotion. It makes my skin feel soft and not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 30

You Might Also Like...