Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus These bath salt crystals soothe your body with relaxation, easing muscle tension and softening your skin. Size: 32 oz
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
5.0
Read Reviews
$24.00
QTY
Item# 7695
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by lynn
    From houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    arlinda's review

    soaking in a hot bath after a hard and stressful day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Sunshine
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    4
    4

    WOW!

    At the end of a long, stressful week I look forward to my Friday night soaks. The scent is amazing and I feel so relaxed afterwards.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Relaxing

    Wonderful to soak in after a long stressful day. I like to soak my hands in it to relax them as well!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by kami1095
    From NH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    First of all, any AHAVA product I've ever tried is always exactly what I'm looking for. This one was no different. I got this on discount as it was a fragrance the store was no longer carrying: JUNIPER. AHAVA products always smell beautiful and strong but not overbearing. Just soft and natural but very noticeable. The quality it great. Pour a little of this into the bathwater for a rich smelling soft steam. Feels like a luxury spa bath.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Dixiechickie
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Best Discovery Ever!

    Nothing beats a relaxing soak in the tub whether it's after a stressful day, life's little challenges, or tired aching body. This product was first given to me as gift from my son, and now I wouldn't be without it. It's an exotic treat to a simple bath. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Tamus
    From Mission, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Soft Soft Skin

    This product does the trick if you are dry and stressed. Love taking a bath with this very soothing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant

    cons

    best uses

    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by LeeAnn71
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have really enjoyed using the Eucalyptus Dead Sea salt. I suffer from constant sinus headaches that turn into migraines and I've found that Eucalyptus is one of a few scents that will help clear up my sinuses and will calm down a migraine. It helps me to relax and refocus and also does wonders for a tired body after a long day at the office and then coming home and working a few more hours. I also like that the salts don't make me feel too oily like some salts tend to do. The scent was just right as well. Sometimes the scents can be overpowering but that wasn't this case with this product so I loved it even more because strong scents can also trigger a migraine in me. Overall I was extremely pleased with this product and would gladly recommend it to others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pallavi Deshmukh
    From Indianapolis
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great relief

    I tried the Eucalyptus 32 Oz Dead Sea Bath Salt and it soothe my body pain .I use it offen and I recommend this product to my friends and family.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MommaNature8
    From North Tonawanda
    Reviewed on 4/6/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great Aroma

    Couldn't wait to try the sample product. Soaked for 30 min in the terrific smelling product and felt great afterward. Suffer from Fibromyalgia and warm 'soaky baths' help.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KyliesMom
    From Ann Arbor, MI
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    4
    4

    Soothing

    I received this as a sample. I knew it would have a great smell in the tub because it gave a nice scent to the entire cupboard without even being opened. It does provide a comfy, scented soak. I didn't really sense that it provided any extra muscle soothing action beyond a regular soak in the tub, but it is a treat for the senses! I used this after a rigorous Barre " boot camp" type workout and will do so from now on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...