Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus These bath salt crystals soothe your body with relaxation, easing muscle tension and softening your skin. Size: 32 oz
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
5.0
Read Reviews
$22.00
QTY
Item# 7695
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus
Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by MommaNature
    From Western New York
    Reviewed on 4/6/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    3
    3

    Smelled great

    Love Epsom salts bath products. This one was great but a bit on the pricey side. I can get 3 Dr. Teal products for the same price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MommaNature8
    From North Tonawanda
    Reviewed on 4/6/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great Aroma

    Couldn't wait to try the sample product. Soaked for 30 min in the terrific smelling product and felt great afterward. Suffer from Fibromyalgia and warm 'soaky baths' help.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MisMarMia37
    From Bucyrus, OH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Soothing and Natural

    I was thrilled to be able to try this! It really helped me feel relaxed, clean, and refreshed.The smell was heavenly and there was no residue..very long lasting too! I can't wait to get more of this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shanrock
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    4
    4

    Heaven in a jar!

    This was a terrific product for my senses. I used it after I was sore from a fall and it really helped loosen my muscles up. The aroma was so relaxing and authentic, I lingered in the the bathroom longer than just my bath, cleaning and just soaking in the scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jmhmommy
    From San Diego, CA
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Helped my sore body after a workout!

    I do not exercise ALOT, but when I do I get sore as my poor muscles are asking "what are you doing to me?". I started taking Barre classes and this really works every muscle in your body (even ones you didn't know you had) I tried the Eucalyptus Bath Salt and wow! what a treat for my sore body. I place it under the running warm water and hop in. After a nice 15-25 minutes depending on my time allowance, I come out feeling so good and relaxed. The smell is heaven. Try them, you will not be sorry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jbarnhart80
    From Knoxville, TN
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Amazing Benefits

    This product is absolutely amazing! I love the aroma when mixed with warm bath water. It relaxes sore muscles as well as the mind. It also leaves skin feeling super soft after a long bath. I will keep this product in my bathroom at all times.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KyliesMom
    From Ann Arbor, MI
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    4
    4

    Soothing

    I received this as a sample. I knew it would have a great smell in the tub because it gave a nice scent to the entire cupboard without even being opened. It does provide a comfy, scented soak. I didn't really sense that it provided any extra muscle soothing action beyond a regular soak in the tub, but it is a treat for the senses! I used this after a rigorous Barre " boot camp" type workout and will do so from now on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pallavi Deshmukh
    From Indianapolis
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great relief

    I tried the Eucalyptus 32 Oz Dead Sea Bath Salt and it soothe my body pain .I use it offen and I recommend this product to my friends and family.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeAnn71
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have really enjoyed using the Eucalyptus Dead Sea salt. I suffer from constant sinus headaches that turn into migraines and I've found that Eucalyptus is one of a few scents that will help clear up my sinuses and will calm down a migraine. It helps me to relax and refocus and also does wonders for a tired body after a long day at the office and then coming home and working a few more hours. I also like that the salts don't make me feel too oily like some salts tend to do. The scent was just right as well. Sometimes the scents can be overpowering but that wasn't this case with this product so I loved it even more because strong scents can also trigger a migraine in me. Overall I was extremely pleased with this product and would gladly recommend it to others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristen2
    From KCMO
    Reviewed on 4/1/2017

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Eucalyptus

    5
    5

    Soothing

    When i received the 32oz jar of Eucalyptus Dead sea bath salts, I immediately opened it up and took a big whiff. I do not recommend doing this, as it is super pungent. I was a little nervous to try it out because it smelled so strong. However, when i did get a chance to try it out, i was pleasantly surprised. I work the night shift and i am on my feet all night, so i am frequently going against the grind. After working a long 12 hour shift, I went home to try it out. Relaxing in a warm bath with a handful of the salt was just what i needed. It was soothing, and it helped alleviate my sore/ aching muscles. When I got out, i was so calm that i was able to go right to sleep and I slept like a baby. Since then I have taken two more relaxing baths with about a handful of salts in each of them and have had the same results. I will definitely be buying more of this product when i run out!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 44

You Might Also Like...