FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream Moisturizing Body Cream, AHAVA Nourishing Cream & Intensive Body Moisturizers Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream is one of our AHAVA products that absorbs easily to alleviate irritations associated with dry skin. This AHAVA cream is one of our body moisturizers featuring Dead Sea mud infused with vitamin E, provitamin B5, aloe vera and a Mineral Skin Osmoter complex.
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$32.00 - $35.00
QTY
Item# 054
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by beckjoy
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Great results

    I started using this product on a visit to the Dead Sea when I had a massage and skin treatment at a spa where they used these products. The results were amazing. I have continued using this lotion for two years now and have had dark spots and skin tags disappear. There's just something about that Dead Sea mud!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • DARK SPOTS
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Skin Tags
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Helps great with my dry skin

    I love to use it especially in the winter when my skin is very dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love all things Ahava! I live in Colorado where the weather can be super dry and this lotion masters it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Jude
    From Cave Creek AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Ahava means Love in Hebrew. I love this

    I have psoriasis. This body cream deeply moisturizers my skin. It helps with the itching. Calms it down. Medication is clearing it up but the dermis is a staple in my beauty treatment. I use many Ahava products Kosher too ! Love the line. Highly recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Psoriasis
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by bibbers
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Good For Problem Skin

    I have psoriasis, and I used this a lot whenever my skin was acting up. I don't like the smell of a lot of the topical treatments doctors prescribed, but I do recommend this for sensitive skin and problem skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Still Smells Like Mud

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by beckjoy
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Best lotion I have ever used

    I first used Ahava on vacation in Israel at a spa in the Dead Sea. My skin immediately felt refreshed and rejuvenated - and stayed this way. I have been using it ever since. I also noticed a small scaly mole I had on my leg has disappeared. I am so happy that my local Beauty Brands sells Ahava products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing!!

    This body cream is incredible. It's so moisturizing and it leaves your skin feeling and smelling super fresh!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by StarStrong
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    The only thing that works for me

    I use this religiously every night at bedtime in the summer when I have "sandal heels." It really helps keep them soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...