Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream Moisturizing Body Cream, AHAVA Nourishing Cream & Intensive Body Moisturizers Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream is one of our AHAVA products that absorbs easily to alleviate irritations associated with dry skin. This AHAVA cream is one of our body moisturizers featuring Dead Sea mud infused with vitamin E, provitamin B5, aloe vera and a Mineral Skin Osmoter complex.
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$32.00 - $35.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 69
  • Reviewed by LisaK
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    So Rich

    I absolutely am obsessed with this body cream?? It soaks in quickly, I stay hydrated and can easily get dressed right away without soaking into my clothing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie27
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    My favorite body cream, very moisturizing, and makes me feel so good. I still use regular Ahava mineral body cream, because it is also very good, and comes in convenient size with pump, but Dermud cream is more moisturizing, and I use when my skin needs extra moisture. Wish it would come in the bigger bottle with pump too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CDL82
    From Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    smooth as silk

    I have been using AHAVA Dermud body cream for years. It is so much more effective than anything else I have ever tried. It hydrates my skin and leaves it moist a very smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarah1234
    From MI
    Reviewed on 4/16/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Excellent for dry skin

    I started having the symptoms and early signs of what appeared to be rougher patches of skin on my upper arms, like eczema. It was just uneven, and scrubbing with exfoliants in the shower left them red. This dermud nourishing cream has been the perfect solution. My arms feel nice and soft again, and I don't mind the light scent. Doesn't smell like the water line, wish it did though! love that scent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gulf Coast Girl
    From FL
    Reviewed on 4/11/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Nourishing Body Cream

    My skin tends to be on the dry side so any opportunity to help it I welcome. So when the opportunity presented itself to try this nourishing body cream I gladly said yes. This a generous 6.8 ounce tube. It is easy to dispense. At first I thought, I felt this was a thick cream but when applying it blends and absorbs easily. For me it does not leave a white film. It helps my skin feel smooth and soft. This cream does have a fragrance to it, more of an earthy, fresh aroma. So far no adverse reaction and helps my skin with dryness. This cream also has a cooling sensation most likely due to the aloe vera. Also note it is paraben free and allergy tested.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lu23
    From Lancaster, TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Love !!!!

    OMG. First of all this stuff smell amazing .I didn't know what to expect at first I have very dries skin, which can be embarrassing at time. I'm so happy to received this gift.... Thanks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Larafitz
    From Aurora, IL
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    AMAZED!!!!

    I have tried every body cream possible and FINALLY found my go to product. I have heard all of the promises and AHAVA has been the only one to deliver. After one use my skin was visibly smoother, softer, and had a magnificent glow. My pores virtually disappeared and the redness in my sensitive skin diminished immediately. My worst area (my elbows and knees) became much softer and supple. I would highly recommend this Dermud Nourishing Body Cream to anyone that would like to be amazed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa68
    From Seabrook NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Best cream ever

    Got this body cream a few weeks ago. And it's better than any fancy expansive cream you could buy. Nice fragrance and does not leave you feeling sticky.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenn43009
    From NJ
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Such a wonderful product

    I received this product free to try. I was surprised when I received a full sized sample. Upon receiving the product i started using it. I chose to use on my legs as they are very dry during the winter months. The dermud body cream is very think and goes on nice. I did not really care for the smell tho. It kinda lingers. But i noticed the next day that my Legs were smoother feeling and did not look as dry. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by reesey33
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Was scared of the "mud" but a great product!

    When I received this I was very scared of the word MUD on the tube, but then I squeezed it out and the "mud" easily absorbed into my skin leaving my skin feeling silky soft and smooth. I enjoyed everything about it, although I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the smell was not my favorite. I was fine on my legs and I loved how soft it made my skin feel but I didn't necessarily want it close to my nose.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 69

You Might Also Like...