Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream rejuvenates even the driest skin. Size: 4.2 oz
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$29.00
QTY
Item# 052
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 80
  • Reviewed by madeline98
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2019

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    love this product!

    This product is so effective. I put it on after I shower at night before I go to bed, put on some socks, and in the morning my feet look and feel amazing!! It also smells really good.I love using it, it's such a treat for my feet.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TerryM
    From Cleveland, OH, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2018

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    It's the best

    This is the best foot cream I've used. It really keeps your feet soft and has such a pleasant smell. It's non-greasy and absorbs well. The only down side is that it doesn't come in a bigger size!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ebba
    From Madison, WI, USA
    Reviewed on 2/12/2018

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    My feet actually look different!

    Yes, yes, yes! This definitely changes the appearance and texture of your feet. I actually feel like I have pretty feet now. Also, and this sounds so bizarre, but dry, calloused skin around my nails has often caused ingrown toenails for me. For the first time IN TWENTY YEARS my nails have grown out past the surrounding skin. I can't believe it. I love this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katieny
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2018

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Great for hands too!

    This is a great product. I have been using in for about 4 years now. I have also used the Mineral Foot Cream, but I found my feet were so dry that they responded even better to the Dermud Intensive Foot Cream. I found an added bonus is that when you rub it on your feet it makes your dry hands incredibly soft too. Now I only buy this product to use on my hands too. I highly recommend this product for anyone who lives in a dry climate or whose skin is drying with age.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kcpuma
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/8/2018

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Great foot cream

    A thick cream that quickly absorbs into the skin and leaves my feet smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carol13
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Best foot cream ever,

    I keep coming back for more. There is no comparison.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy526
    From Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    great gift idea

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas I'm sure she will love it as much as I do. This product is amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garden Gnome
    From Vancouver, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    I recieved a gifted sample of both the Dermud Foot and Hand Cream at Burning Man this past August, and find it the best ever! It is soothing to the skin and is wonderful in keeping dryness away. Even the scent is great. I would highly reccomend the Dermud line of cream for hand, feet and body! The best product ever! I only wish I could personally thank the wonderful lady for the gift!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patti T
    From Roanoke, VA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    my feet love this!

    This is by far the best foot cream ever! A very little goes a long way to softening my feet. I have even seen what my dermatologist said was athletes foot on my heel disappear! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Silver Fox
    From Roanoke, VA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Foot Cream

    5
    5

    my feet love this!

    This is by far the best foot cream ever! A very little goes a long way to softening my feet. I have even seen what my dermatologist said was athletes foot on my heel disappear! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 80

You Might Also Like...