Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream Hand Beauty Cream Products, AHAVA Nourishing Hand Cream & Intensive Hand Lotion Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream is one of our AHAVA products created to relieve itchiness, redness and scaling, while stimulating skin into moisturizing action. Try AHAVA cream as a grease-free hand lotion blend of mineral-enriched mud, AHAVA's own Mineral Skin Osmoter complex and assorted natural essences.
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$28.00 - $31.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 118
  • Reviewed by MommaMary
    From Columbus, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    The BEST Hand Cream !

    I have exclusively used the "mud" for about 4 years. NOTHING promotes the healing as quickly as this cream. Over night difference is wonderful. Just a SMALL bit does the job!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michelle Gress
    From San Diego, CA
    Reviewed on 4/10/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Does what it says

    This is my second week using this cream, I went to ulta and found it... read reviews and got convinced, although I was hesitant because of the price! Anyways, I was faithfully using another brand but it stopped working for my dry hands, I did the math and it turned out almost the same price for the same amount so I decided to give it a go... MY GOODNESS, I don't have extremely chapped or dry hands but still, the texture of my hands now if pure softness, I use it religiously 2-3 times per day... since that's all you need!! I am really shocked with the results because it doesn't look like it does a lot but once it settles in your hands you seriously can feel the difference. I will become a loyal customer from now on, can't wait to try other products!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dlburton
    From Suffolk
    Reviewed on 3/22/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great Hand Cream!

    I bought many tubes of this hand cream and just love it! I have really dry hands that are in water a lot, and this results in dry flaky skin. The Dermud Intensive Hand Cream is thick and creamy and really soaks into the skin. This is one of the few hand creams that works for me. Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dlburton
    From Suffolk
    Reviewed on 3/22/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great Hand Cream!

    I bought many tubes of this hand cream and just love it! I have really dry hands that are in water a lot, and this results in dry flaky skin. The Dermud Intensive Hand Cream is thick and creamy and really soaks into the skin. This is one of the few hand creams that works for me. Highly recommended!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Little
    From Philly
    Reviewed on 3/20/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Intensive Recovery!

    i have been using this Dermud Intensive hand Cream all winter and it has saved my hands from being rough and dry. The cream is soothing and healing, never greasy, always absorbent and smooth. It's THE BEST! I give it as gifts to my friends and they all love it too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BarbP
    From BarbP
    Reviewed on 3/15/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Stop looking for the best hand cream!!

    DERMUD IS THE BEST!! I detest hand cream that leaves me feeling greasy or needing to wash my hands immediately after using. Not Dermud. This stuff is the bomb. I keep one at home & one at work. I use it on my legs too! Excuse me while throw away all the other creams in my house!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrs Kay
    From Southern California
    Reviewed on 3/11/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    4
    4

    Liking the Scent

    The size of this mud hand cream is just right, large enough so if you're going away for 5 days or so, it's large enough for all the cream you'll need but small enough to not be a burden to pack. The lotion doesn't seem to make too much difference so far as I can see but the scent is wonderful and the ingredients seem to be quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SunshineBarbi
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 3/10/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love! Not greasy!

    I received this and I am so glad! It goes on smoothly and my skin is dry but not after using this!! I've purchased it since.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cmacooks
    From Richardson, Tx
    Reviewed on 3/9/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful cream!

    I had purchased this in a store, and was so excited that I could get it directly from Ahava. I took advantage of the BOGO offer, as it's a fantastic product. I don't slather it on… I use about a quarter sized amount, and it goes a long way. My hands feel wonderful after I apply it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mountain music
    From Colorado Springs Colorado
    Reviewed on 2/26/2017

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Amazing Healing Power

    My husband and I use the Dermud Intensive Hand Cream during our dry Colorado winters. It prevents cracks and dry skin like no other cream we have used. Amazing healing power in this cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 118

You Might Also Like...