FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist
AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist AHAVA Moisturizing Lotion, Body Beauty Moisturizers & AHAVA Bath and Body Products Try AHAVA lotion, like our AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist, when looking for light lotions loaded with vitamins and antioxidants. Our spray body moisturizers from AHAVA products restore skin to a soft and supple condition.
AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist
4.5
Read Reviews
$36.00 - $42.50
QTY
Item# 079
AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    Smells Great

    I have this product in my gym bag and put it on before I dry off after my shower. It absorbs into your skin quickly and doesn't feel greasy. I've had several people ask me what is it you are putting on that smells so good!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Marsha the moisturizer
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    I love AHAVA products

    I have had severe psoriasis most of my life and when you have psoriasis your skin is extremely dry. This product works well because you can spray it on as frequently as you need to keep your skin moisturized throughout the day. I highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Psoriasis
  • Reviewed by Lola Casanova
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    Goodbye dry skin!

    I found out about AHAVA while on a trip to Israel. I was fortunate to visit a store in the Dead Sea region. Wow, was I amazed with their products. This one stood out as it took my super dry skin and changed it to smooth and healthy looking skin. Did you know AHAVA is a Hebrew word that translates to love? Yes, this product loves my skin back to life!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Britt the Esthetician
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    3
    3

    Best invention

    This ahava product is great! I am not a fan of oils due to their greasy residue on the skin. However, this product doesn't leave your skin feeling oily. Rather (with a small amount) it absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by happy customer
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    Great Moistrizer

    This is my favorite body oil. I love the spray on and the fact that it is unscented. It is light and not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Easy to apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • On Neck And Shoulders
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    amazing!

    I love this body oil. I like using on it's own, and mixing it with moisturizer. This big bottle will last a long time too, so it's defiantly worth the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Beauty with Altitude
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    4
    4

    Best body oil out there

    I use this after a bath with the Ahava Hope Blossom salts while my skin is still moist to seal in moisture. The oil absorbs quickly and the scent is divine, not at all overpowering. Overall, the spray bottle is less messy than the oil you pour. But if you spray a section at a time, rub in, then spray some more, the nozzle can slip off from an oily finger. Also, if you're not careful with the angle and proximity, oil can spray onto the fixtures or the floor. I now spray where I know all the oil will hit the skin, then spray into my hands to cover the rest.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Pricey
    • Spray Nozzle Slips Off

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Kass
    From Newton, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    4
    4

    Lovely!

    Having slathered this all over my arms with the TESTER at the store, I fell in love with it. The only reason I give it 4-stars is because I have a hard time getting over the price of it to purchase it myself. Bummer! I know it's gonna be worth it if I do, but forking out that kind of money for a little bottle is hard to overcome. I'm sure eventually I will. Besides this, I was very impressed with how beautiful it made my skin look all day. And the scent, as with all AHAVA products, was beautiful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Picky
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    LOVE,LOVE,LOVE

    Overall this product is a great value and one I have not been able to match.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by nola-girl
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dry Oil Body Mist

    5
    5

    Love, Love, Love

    This product is super fantastic! A couple of spritzes on each arm and leg / it absorbs so quickly and doesn't feel the least bit greasy or oily. I really like it in the summer when a lotion just feels to heavy. Very subtle fragrance and does not stain clothing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...