Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream
AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA's best-selling Mineral Hand Cream now infused with the comforting and aromatic combination of Mandarin and Cedarwood. Size: 3.4 oz
AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$24.00
QTY
Item# 15875
AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by JillMNgirl
    From Minnesota
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/8/2018

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    4
    4

    Refreshing Scent,

    I am in love with how the Ahava products feel on your skin. So much, I have ordered 3 times in the first month. I have tried cream from the Water, Mud, Prickly Pear and now Mandarin & Cedarwood lines. M and C has a light, fresh scent and is great if you are looking for something not to overpowering. Will definitely order this line again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patl
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2018

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Ahava is the only hand cream I'll ever purchase!

    I've been using Ahava hand cream and body cream for many years and am currently using the Mandarin and Cedarwood mineral hand crepe and I love it. I keep it at my bedside and rub it into my hands when I get in bed. I recently purchased a small tube for my purse. I love the liquid feel it has after I massage it in for a few seconds. I trued the face mud tonight and the body oil & they're wonderful. My next purchase will be face serum and night creme. I recently learned that Ahava products are vegan, which makes them even more appealing. I'll be buying them for my granddaughters who are vegan.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cailin
    From Saint Louis
    Reviewed on 4/20/2017

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Miracle cream!!!

    I wash my hands a ton (germophobe) and so my hands always got dry and cracked. My hands are silly smooth now! I will never go without this lotion... and the scent is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mountain Composing
    From Colorado Springs
    Reviewed on 3/19/2017

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    For the love of Ahava skin cream

    What's not to love? The smell is wonderful (no girly cloying scent here!), the moisturing power is second to none and the ability to share this hand cream with piano students and my husband make it a five star hit.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dsmithluna
    From Lake Mary, FL
    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Luxurious and beautifully fragrant

    I bought this for my husband. He likes to use a thick hand cream at night on his hands and likes it to to have a relaxing fragrance for before he goes to sleep. the scent is not floral, but very light and lasts a long time. The moisture it provides is wonderful, and after trying it myself just once I immediately ordered two more! I highly recommend this lotion for either men or women!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charbonete
    From Las Vegas, NV, United States
    Reviewed on 7/25/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Lovely Scent

    I bought this lotion and fell in love with the scent and the creamy skin that resulted. The aroma is so clean and refreshing. Please, don't stop making this one. It is very dry here in Las Vegas and I handle large amounts of paper at my job....very drying. This is on my desk ALWAYS!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by suki
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/3/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    1
    1

    Fragrance was not as expected

    I am not fond of the scent of this lotion. I was expecting a smell closer to essential oils. Perhaps, because I was thinking Dead Sea Minerals and the pureness of nature, I was taken aback by a manufactured fragrance. This may have been unrealistic on my part. Chalk this review up to "to each his own."

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beez
    From Kansas City, MO, United States
    Reviewed on 6/28/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    love it!

    Smells great with same soothing properties as regular cream

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous543
    From Reading, PA, United States
    Reviewed on 5/30/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Not what you think, in a good way

    This is the same scent as the original dry body oil...it doesn't smell like mandarin or cedarwood to me - it's a light scent that lingers lightly even after hands have been washed a few times after application. The cream is thick and great quality as are the other Ahava products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jess13
    From TX, United States
    Reviewed on 4/9/2016

    AHAVA Mandarin and Cedarwood Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Beautiful and unique scent

    When I received this product I could literally smell the unique and soothing scent, at first I thought it was an orange scent but I was surprised it was mandarin. Who would think Mandarin & Cedarwood would make a unique beautiful scent. I love that it made my skin soft as well as it nourished and moisturized my skin all day. This product is best using several times a day or as you pleased and especially after washing your hands so you can feel the difference in your skin. Is also approved for sensitive skin so if you have sensitive skin this product is for you as well for dry and rough skin. Here in Tx the weather is crazy some days are cold than other days hot and due to that my skin gets dry and rough but with this cream I don't have to worry about my skin because I know is well taken care of. Overall I'm satisfied with this cream and I do recommend it. I'll keep buying from this company once I'm done with this cream and I can't wait to try the other scents. You'll not be disappointed because this cream is a good quality product and the cream works as advertised the smell is a unique but yet wonderful smell that you and other will not stop complimenting. Disclosure: I received a sample of this product for free to test/try for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...