FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion Body Lotions, Moisturizing Body Creams, Moisturizing Lotions, Natural Body Moisturizers & Mineral Body Moisturizers AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion contains intense body moisturizers rich in aloe vera. This AHAVA lotion with natural moisturizers and AHAVA's own Mineral Skin Osmoter compound glides on easily to wrap your body in silky soft AHAVA products.
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion
5.0
Read Reviews
$24.00 - $44.00
QTY
Item# 048
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion
Products 1 - 10 of 56
  • Reviewed by Julie3264
    From D.C., DC, United States
    Reviewed on 4/26/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    1
    1

    Smell is horribly perfumed!!

    I received this as a sample in a recent Allure Beauty Box. I was excited as I thought Ahava was a more natural company. Boy, was I wrong! I put it on my arms after shower and was hit by this heavily perfumed smell! I couldn't even wash it off. Hours later it's still as strong as if I just put it on!! I have to take another shower before I leave the house as people will smell me coming! I am appalled that you don't label this as perfumed on the bottle when the ingredient label clearly states parfum. If you have any sensitivity to smell, or for that matter, a nose--don't buy this perfumed body lotion.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lwindsor
    From Portland Oregon
    Reviewed on 4/25/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Super Soft Skin

    I have been using this, plus several other Ahava products for several months. My husband brought some back from his trip to Jerusalem. I am now addicted to them. Makes your skin feel so soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MimiBoston
    From Boston,MA
    Reviewed on 3/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Love the scent

    Best lotion from Ahava, works great and the best smell ever

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ajoke
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/21/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    I am ADDICTED already

    I bought this product few weeks back in addition with the soaps and i got few samples too. My experience with ahava has been wonderful and i now have even toned skin and the scent that wraps me up is so wonderful.. I am now addicted and I will order for the biggest size before this one gets finished so I never run out..I give AHAVA thumbs up!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Petee16
    From Greenville sc
    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Love this site and product

    I bought it for Christmas gifts the kids love this

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SSmith
    From Peoria Illinois
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    The Best Lotion

    Of all the Ahava products I have purchased and/or sampled, this by far is the best. Not only is the scent amazing but my skin glows after applying it. It keep my skin moisturized and soft. With continued use, you can feel the difference in your skin. When paired with the body wash there is no need to apply perfume. I am very impressed with this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ben 1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/15/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Great for Dry skin

    Works wonders after a week - dry skin became the past.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janee
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Great!

    Smells great and keeps my skin moisturized and smooth. Thoughtful packaging - even this smaller size has a pump, too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lunn
    From Miami Beach, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 4/7/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    My skin feels so soft and ...

    My skin feels so soft and silky and my husband loves the fragrance

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LadyVaughan
    From Bronx, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 1/31/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Best Lotion Ever

    I am so glad I purchased two bottles of this lotion. I keep a bottle on my desk at work and a bottle by my bedside for immediate use after I wash my hands. My hands always feel immediately hydrated. I Love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 56

You Might Also Like...