Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig Body Lotions, Hand Moisturizers, Professional Moisturizing Creams & Body Moisturizing Lotions AHAVA lotion includes this paraben-free Mineral Botanic Body Lotion. These light and fresh body moisturizers are gel-lotion AVAHA products that contain AHAVA's exclusive Osmoter concentrate for soft, smooth and hydrated skin.
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by SueB
    From Sarasota, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS!

    I have been using this and the same scented body wash for many years. I must admit to being a bit addicted to the scent. It is so clean and fresh! Just stocked up so I never have to be without!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missy D
    From Texas City, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 6/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Answer to prayer!

    I have a son who has been fighting with eczema for years on his face and arms. I have spent countless visits to the dermatologist and thousands in lotions and Dr. Visits. I believe we have tried almost every lotion out there and had almost given up hope. I happened to work for a lady who had the lotion on her desk. I always commented on the smell of the lotion as it always made the office smell amazing! She told me that I should try it that she loves it. Well I bought a couple of bottles and tried it on my and my sons skin. Within two days the eczema started to disappear! He only uses this lotion and to this day his skin is completely clear and looks amazing!! I will never use anything else!!!! Thanks Ahava for a prayer answered!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lbentley114
    From Washington DC
    Reviewed on 2/22/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    I have been using Ahava products for many years and have never been dissatisfied. This lotion is one of my favorites. I love the smell and the lightweight texture. The lotion leaves my hands soft and silky, without a greasy residue. I highly recommend, it's well worth the money spent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JanK
    From Massachusetts
    Reviewed on 1/12/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Nice, light fragrance

    I tried this knowing that I usually prefer fruity scents (fig), and florals (like hibiscus) not so much... Well, this was a lucky try -- a nice, light fragrance that is very pleasant and not overpowering. Thanks, Ahava!! I'll be back for more, and I look forward to trying some of the other possibilities as well. You make AWESOME products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DaleB
    From Albany, NY
    Reviewed on 1/2/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Love this scent.

    As with other Ahava body lotions, this one does a wonderful job. Moisturizes beautifully and has a fresh, not overdone, scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by littlejopeep
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 12/19/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Mom loves it

    I visited Israel a couple years ago and purchased this for mom. She absolutely loves it! I catch the sales and double up. Great stuff Ahava!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimmm
    From Pleasanton, CA
    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Great

    I use this for therapeutic purpose for psoriasis. Highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by merri65
    From Laurel, MD
    Reviewed on 10/31/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Smells Truly Wonderful

    I have been using the Mineral Botanic Body Lotion Lotus Flower & Chestnut all over my body especially the knees and elbows. For starters, it smells great. The scent is not overpowering at all. It also makes my skin feel so soft and smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by merri65
    From Laurel, MD, United States
    Reviewed on 10/31/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Smells Truly Wonderful

    I have been using the Mineral Botanic Body Lotion Lotus Flower & Chestnut all over my body especially the knees and elbows. For starters, it smells great. The scent is not overpowering at all. It also makes my skin feel so soft and smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nana37
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 9/18/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Magic cream

    I bought this two weeks ago and I'm satisfied with my purchase. Its a majic cream ,i seen results the second day i used it . I love it so much . I recommend it for every one . Its the best crea in the market . I also bought ahava velvet hand cream and its also wonderfull

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 43