FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig Body Lotions, Hand Moisturizers, Professional Moisturizing Creams & Body Moisturizing Lotions AHAVA lotion includes this paraben-free Mineral Botanic Body Lotion. These light and fresh body moisturizers are gel-lotion AVAHA products that contain AHAVA's exclusive Osmoter concentrate for soft, smooth and hydrated skin.
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig
5.0
Read Reviews
$28.00
QTY
Item# 8532
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Candi
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    4
    4

    Smells Great!

    I use this prodect every day. It smells great and moisterizes well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by TeachRgirl
    From Denver,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Smells AMAZING!

    I also bought the shower gel of this as well. It smells AMAZING! I wish the price was not so high, but I would definitely recommend this product as well as others by this brand!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    love love love

    I love the smell and it is a really good moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Everyday Lotion
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by lindylou
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    4
    4

    Would use again, great moisturizer

    I wasn't sure how this product would last given my dry skin, but it performed well. The fragrance was nice and not overwhelming.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Fishers, Indiana
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Heavenly Bath!

    My skin feels dry with other shower / bath washes except for this product. I am NEVER out of it! Love AHAVA products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Skin feels silky
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Wish Bottle Was Larger

    best uses

    • Great for sensitive skin
  • Reviewed by yhp5280
    From denver co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Divine Scent

    I wasn't going to try this as the name 'fig' did not appeal to me. The sales associate recommended it and she was right. It's very moisturizing and smells divine!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by cleverjlc
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    This is the best stuff! Ahava

    I love this stuff, I work in surgery and our scrub soap is so harsh this is the best has has kept my hands from cracking I apply it after the shower, before bed and keep it in my locker to use throughout the day when I need it. I have nurses at my hospital using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by M
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    4
    4

    Almost excellent Product!

    I wish this product wasn't as expensive as it is, had an SPF of 30. It is great in all ways except those two issues, for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • No SPF

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • All Day
    • Bedtime
    • M
  • Reviewed by Ter
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 10/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again.

    Very nice. Great smell! Always complimented when I use this lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie J
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2013

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Lotion - Hibiscus & Fig

    5
    5

    Wonderful Smell

    Great shower and bath gel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...