Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream Foot Lotion, Body Lotion, Foot Moisturizers, Body Cream, Hydrating Foot Lotion & Salon Foot Cream Our mineral body moisturizers include AHAVA products designed with AHAVA's Mineral Skin Osmoter, anti-bacterial tea tree oil and other natural plant derivatives to help restore soft feet. This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Foot Cream that works to prevent foot dryness.
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.00 - $23.00
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 91
  • Reviewed by LIBgirl
    From Marietta, GA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2018

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Best lotion ever.

    This is the best lotion I've ever used. I don't limit it to my feet. I use it anywhere I have dry skin. Absorbs quickly, smells heavenly. Love it so much I gave the gift size to several friends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AkDry
    From Palmer, AK, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Be kind to your feet!

    This foot cream has a soothing quality that helps your dry feet to feel much more comfortable. Sometimes I am trying to go off to sleep and suddenly realized my feet are uncomfortable. I have a tube of this product on my bedside table for just such an "emergency". It soothes my feet right away and lasts long enough before it soaks in entirely for a nice foot massage. It is not greasy feeling, and soon you can cover up with your sheets and not get them covered with cream. I sent my relatives some to try. My mother in law was opening my gift with a friend of hers who exclaimed aloud, Oh, you'll like that!! It's a really nice product. Do try it if you haven't before. I am pretty sure you will find it one of your favorites, as I did.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ladybuninla
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    DOES NOT FEEL OILY

    I Don't use any other foot cream during the winter months when the heel is extremely dry and chapped. AHAVA Foot Cream has proven to be my Rescue Cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LngY
    From California, United States
    Reviewed on 8/27/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Love this foot cream

    Used it the first night and I saw a huge change. I was at a point where my feet callous was really starting to bother me because I'd never experienced it before. Used it 4 times now and wow! This product really works.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cooky
    From California, United States
    Reviewed on 6/9/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Awesome Foot Cream!

    I have been buying this product for 5 years now. I live in high desert area which is very very dry and makes my feet dry and crack. It is the best foot cream I have ever used! Ahava products are the bomb!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cooky
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/9/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Awesome Foot Cream!

    I have been buying this product for 5 years now. I live in high desert area which is very very dry and makes my feet dry and crack. It is the best foot cream I have ever used! Ahava products are the bomb!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fredlei
    From Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Reviewed on 5/31/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Works great!

    We first bought this product from the Ahava Store near the Dead Sea and immediately found out that this foot cream is like no other we have used before. Now we regularly order it online and continue to reap the benefits.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maja
    From Rockville, MD, United States
    Reviewed on 5/21/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Nothing can compare to the Mineral Foot Cream

    This is my go to product for my feet. I like to put it on before I go to bed at night. It feels rich and smooth and helps to nourish the feet where the shoes rub. When I got a pedicure, the woman said my feet were soft like a babies.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tillie67
    From Fortuna, CA
    Reviewed on 4/17/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Very light and creamy

    For some reason I expected a heavier cream, but it's very light and creamy! Absorbs well and certainly makes a difference on my dry feet!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by World Traveler
    From Fortuna, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/16/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Very light and creamy

    For some reason I expected a heavier cream, but it's very light and creamy! Absorbs well and certainly makes a difference on my dry feet!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 91

You Might Also Like...