Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream Foot Lotion, Body Lotion, Foot Moisturizers, Body Cream, Hydrating Foot Lotion & Salon Foot Cream Our mineral body moisturizers include AHAVA products designed with AHAVA's Mineral Skin Osmoter, anti-bacterial tea tree oil and other natural plant derivatives to help restore soft feet. This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Foot Cream that works to prevent foot dryness.
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.00 - $23.00
QTY
Item# 050
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 92
  • Reviewed by Kiki
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    I love Ahava products!

    I use this foot lotion on my hands in the winter. It has a very pleasant, mild fragrance. I love all the Ahava products I have used!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Everyone Wants Soft Feet

    I like to use the foot cream after my shower and before I go to bed. My feet feel nice and soft and don't snag on my socks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by SM
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again

    I find this product helpful with cracked heals

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    This is great for dry feet

    This product really makes my feet soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by anna banana
    From Keller TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    Great product

    This is a great foot cream, very smoothe.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Grateful Mom
    From Topeka Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Straight from Israel

    My teenage son returned from an extended trip to Israel 13 years ago with a Ahava Gift Set (because that was what the other guys were buying for their Moms!). I have been hooked ever since. The foot cream works wonders on dry, flaky feet. It goes on smoothly and doesn't stain the sheets at night. Great product, try it and you won't switch.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by GardenPuppy
    From Wentzville,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Happy Feet

    I just started using this product for my feet... So for so good..... I have been looking for a good cream for my feet that is not too expensive and really works.... I am excited about AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream.... My feet will soon be Happy and smooth............

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • So For No Cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • And Whenever You Remember
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by mom529
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    The softest feet ever!

    Great for amazingly soft feet year-round! Summer feet get rough and dry from being in sandals or barefoot. In winter, skin feels tight and dry. Before bed, use foot cream liberally, pull on a pair of cotton socks and let Ahava work its magic while you sleep.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Sunshine
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Wonky, cracked heels no more!

    I have used Ahava products for years and it is the only thing that keeps my heels from cracking. I could not wear sandals for the longest time but I can now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Foot Fettish
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    Good Product

    I'm addicted to foot lotions/creams... I use product every night before I go to bed. The Ahava brand is great and the product works very well for moisturizing. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey... I have tried many, many brands and there are other brands out there that work just as good but are less expensive... since I use it every night, I go through product very quickly, so I usually go for a cheaper brand unless I find Ahava on sale.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
Products 1 - 10 of 92

You Might Also Like...