FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream Foot Lotion, Body Lotion, Foot Moisturizers, Body Cream, Hydrating Foot Lotion & Salon Foot Cream Our mineral body moisturizers include AHAVA products designed with AHAVA's Mineral Skin Osmoter, anti-bacterial tea tree oil and other natural plant derivatives to help restore soft feet. This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Foot Cream that works to prevent foot dryness.
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.00 - $23.00
QTY
Item# 050
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 81
  • Reviewed by Cooky
    From California, United States
    Reviewed on 6/9/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Awesome Foot Cream!

    I have been buying this product for 5 years now. I live in high desert area which is very very dry and makes my feet dry and crack. It is the best foot cream I have ever used! Ahava products are the bomb!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fredlei
    From Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Reviewed on 5/31/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Works great!

    We first bought this product from the Ahava Store near the Dead Sea and immediately found out that this foot cream is like no other we have used before. Now we regularly order it online and continue to reap the benefits.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maja
    From Rockville, MD, United States
    Reviewed on 5/21/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Nothing can compare to the Mineral Foot Cream

    This is my go to product for my feet. I like to put it on before I go to bed at night. It feels rich and smooth and helps to nourish the feet where the shoes rub. When I got a pedicure, the woman said my feet were soft like a babies.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tillie67
    From Fortuna, CA
    Reviewed on 4/17/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Very light and creamy

    For some reason I expected a heavier cream, but it's very light and creamy! Absorbs well and certainly makes a difference on my dry feet!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xxxx
    From Sandy, UT
    Reviewed on 3/24/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Foot Cream

    Ahava's Mineral Foot Cream is the best! I also like Ahava facial creams.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KimM
    From Clemmons, NC
    Reviewed on 3/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!

    I buy this for my boss and he loves it! Keeps it on his desk and puts it on during the day when the heat or air conditioning is on because it dries your skin out so much. It is the only product that he will use. Even offer him some other product because we ran out, and he said "No, I will wait for the Ahava".

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ruesey
    From Frederick, Md.
    Reviewed on 2/7/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    3
    3

    Best help for Neuropthy

    I do not have diabetes; however, I have Neuropthy which is stinging, burning and numbness of the feet. The Ahava Mineral Foot Cream helps in the mornings but wears off about noon. I am looking for something that last all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Princess
    From Brooksville, Fl.
    Reviewed on 2/6/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have bought Mineral Foot Cream before and I love it. I have a problem with cracking heels and this product helps soften up my heels. By using it on a regular basis, my heels have become soft. I will continue to buy this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Squirrel
    From West Lafayette, IN
    Reviewed on 2/2/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I love this cream. My feet could be very dry and cracking one day and immediately after application they are soft and remain that way for a long while. Several daily treatments will last a long time in softness. A great smell too! Have sent it to a friend and she loves it as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by white egret
    From North Carolina
    Reviewed on 1/26/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Oh, so soft!

    I love this foot cream. Even my pedicure person tells me how soft my feet are.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 81

You Might Also Like...