FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Hand Cream, Soft Hand Cream, AHAVA Hand Lotion & Mineral Hand Cream This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Hand Cream created to instantly sooth chapped and dry hands. Our hand cream that delivers satiny softness offers an AHAVA products formula that absorbs quickly, without leaving a greasy feeling.
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$10.00 - $24.00
QTY
Item# 051
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 169
  • Reviewed by Bikermed2
    From Colorado, United States
    Reviewed on 5/22/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS

    I received a sample size of this through Ipsy and love it. It has a great texture and leaves my skin super soft with no greasiness. Its light and has a great scent

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paulina90
    From Long Island, NY
    Reviewed on 4/20/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Best hand cream

    I've been using this for years. Buy 2 at a time in case I run out! Skin is soft, not greasy, smells wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Somebody
    From Californnia
    Reviewed on 4/14/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Smells good!

    I love the smell and texture, indeed a very good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ARs Mom
    From Rochester, NY
    Reviewed on 4/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    The only lotion that helped

    We have been using Ahava Mineral Hand Lotion since a relative brought some back from Israel several years ago. My daughter, who rarely wears gloves in the winter despite living in upstate NY, has always had extreme redness, cracking and even some bleeding from her hands getting so dry in the winter. We tried a variety of over the counter lotions and lotions given to us by a physician. Ahava is the ONLY one that soothes, smooths, and softens her hands. We know it is spring around here when she realizes she has not needed to apply her Ahava Mineral Hand Creme in a few days.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MIss Pam
    From Abington, MA
    Reviewed on 3/11/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    A Great Hand Cream of a Lifetime

    I bought this Hand Cream several weeks ago. I absolutely love it. The feel is wonderful. And the smell is great! I would recommend this to anyone who is in need of a hand cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patty H
    From Northeast, NJ
    Reviewed on 3/8/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    It smells and works wonderfully

    I saw immediate results from this product after applying it. I was really impressed. My skin was dry and scaly and after applying this, it looked moisturized and youthful. I love it and will continue to use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Over60andfeelingnifty
    From Mesa AZ
    Reviewed on 3/3/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great soothing hand cream

    Had never tried this brand before and am really glad that I did. Very moisturizing hand cream, but not at all greasy. My hands (old hands at 68!!!) definitely are softer and smoother. Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size for my purse.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lala
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/2/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    1
    1

    Mineral hand cream

    I had to return this due to the overpowering fragrance. It is a good cream, but the smell is too strong and it does smell like baby wipes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fullness of Joy
    From Pensacola, Florida
    Reviewed on 2/23/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Best Ever Hand Cream!

    I have been using this hand cream for a couple of years now and absolutely love it. First of all, it's hydrating qualities are excellent, and the scent is very light and pleasant. I am allergic to most scents, but this doesn't trouble me at all. I highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by heidihb
    From Portland oregon
    Reviewed on 1/17/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    ONE OF THE BEST HAND CREAMS!!

    I've used this hand cream for years. It is one of my top three favorites and I've tried a lot and am very picky. It smells great but most importantly it works. It goes on nicely and isnt too greasy but still leaves your hand silky smooth. My mother also loves it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 169

You Might Also Like...