Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Hand Cream, Soft Hand Cream, AHAVA Hand Lotion & Mineral Hand Cream This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Hand Cream created to instantly sooth chapped and dry hands. Our hand cream that delivers satiny softness offers an AHAVA products formula that absorbs quickly, without leaving a greasy feeling.
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$10.00 - $24.00
QTY
Item# 051
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 183
  • Reviewed by NattieD
    From Massachusetts, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Game Changer!

    I received this in my FabFitFun Winter box. It instantly helped out with my dry hands! I live in New England, where the air is so dry, so my hands are always wicked dry. This lotion helped my hands right away! I love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MariaG
    From Long Island NY
    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Long lasting

    Hand cream is long lasting even after washing my hands. My hands get extremely dry especially in winter and this hand cream works great. My husband uses it too. And the scent is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Becca392
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/27/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    New Favorite Hand Cream

    I had never heard of Ahava before but received this hand cream in the Winter Fab Fit Fun box and am obsessed with it! I have several bottles of hand lotion sitting around including some from the popular places that are just too fragrant for me (usually receive as gifts). Ahava has a subtle, amazing smell, and a really nice thickness to it. It moisturizes my skin so well, leaving it silky smooth, and best of all, not oily! It is by far my new favorite lotion and can't wait to order more! Highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennS
    From Okeechobee, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Silky soft!

    I started using this hand cream one week ago and I absolutely love it! My hands are so silky smooth, it's ridiculous. I've never used anything that comes close to Ahava Mineral hand cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TamTamaLoo
    From Salt Lake City, UT, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/3/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I just received it in my FabFitFun Winter Box! Its amazing silky not greasy... going to order some more items... so impressed, my hands are in such rough shape. So excited to try more products! :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jrussell
    From Utah, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Fantastic hand cream

    First purchased this hand cream when we were in the Holy Land in the year 2000 Love it, makes a world of difference and won't use anything else nowl

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Starr
    From Ohio, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Works great!

    I received this in my August ipsy subscription and instantly fell in love with it. I used up the travel sized one in like 2 weeks and ordered another one. It is a staple in my purse from now on. The formula is so velvety soft and absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling. The scent I was not too fond of at first but have grown to like it but it might not be for everyone. Overall I am thrilled with this product and will buy again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LngY
    From California, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    4
    4

    Works Well

    I love that the lotion has a light feel but really helps with the dryness. Most lotions are one or the other making your hands feel oily or the lotion is to thick. This one feels nice, clean, smells good (Not over powering).

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by fizz
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    3
    3

    Wouldn't recommend if you have eczema on fingers

    I have eczema on the tips of my fingers (weird I know, but that is what the dermatologist said it was) and it irritated the eczema and make it worse immediately after using. I bet it is normally a good hand cream, but it just doesn't work well if you have that issue. I actually love the smell and consistency of it, so I would still recommend it to a friend, but NOT if they have eczema on their hand anywhere.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Taytoh
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 7/30/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Moisturizing and Relaxing

    I was gifted this hand cream a couple weeks ago & I've used it every single day. I keep it on my desk as an essential. The lotion isn't heavy and sticky like some other moisturizing lotions. It doesn't leave residue on my keyboard & mouse either. I love it for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 183

You Might Also Like...