Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Hand Cream, Soft Hand Cream, AHAVA Hand Lotion & Mineral Hand Cream This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Hand Cream created to instantly sooth chapped and dry hands. Our hand cream that delivers satiny softness offers an AHAVA products formula that absorbs quickly, without leaving a greasy feeling.
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
5.0
Read Reviews
$10.00 - $24.00
QTY
Item# 051
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 114
  • Reviewed by ree4
    From Dallas, TX, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/26/2018

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great for burns

    My husband is a firefighter and got 2nd degree burn on his hand and face. After the burn area was better but still tight and need lots of moisture, my husband was given this travel sizes by a friend and he stopped using what the hospital gave him and exclusively used the Dead Sea Naturals Aloe Vera Hand Cream. He said it was less greasy and helped with the moisturizing better than anything the hospital or I had.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Somebody
    From Californnia
    Reviewed on 4/14/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Smells good!

    I love the smell and texture, indeed a very good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Over60andfeelingnifty
    From Mesa AZ
    Reviewed on 3/3/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great soothing hand cream

    Had never tried this brand before and am really glad that I did. Very moisturizing hand cream, but not at all greasy. My hands (old hands at 68!!!) definitely are softer and smoother. Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect size for my purse.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Miss Shirl
    From Detroit
    Reviewed on 1/19/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have been using the mineral hand cream for about a year and have given as gifts. It is the best ever. My hand feel and look great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by My favorite
    From El Cajon, ca
    Reviewed on 1/13/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Have loved this product ...

    Have loved this product for years. Glad to have found it on line. I use it every day and evening on my feet and hands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Senior 41
    From Detroit area
    Reviewed on 1/12/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!!!!

    My wife has been using Ahava hand cream for a few years now and won't use anything else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alabama Sunshine
    From Athens Alabama
    Reviewed on 1/11/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Creates the softest skin ever!!!

    First purchased through Costco, now ordered more. Amazing I'm hooked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Judi1
    From Aurora
    Reviewed on 1/10/2017

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Best product ever!

    I love, love, love this product. I had never heard of Ahava until a friend introduced me to the hand cream. I'm sold. Love the scent and the way it makes my hands feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jamiecos
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Locks in moisture...

    ...without being greasy. I love, love, love this hand cream. I keep one in my purse and one at my desk. Especially during the winter, it's my go-to after I wash my hands in order to prevent them from dryness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lenny
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Immediate results

    I bought this after first using in Israel I am so pleased to have found this here !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 114

You Might Also Like...