Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap Facial Skin Care Cleansers, AHAVA Mud Face Soaps & Purifying Face Beauty Wash Facial cleansers that delicately scrub away dirt include AHAVA face wash Purifying Mud Soap. These gentle AHAVA skin care soaps remove residual skin secretions and are ideal for daily use.
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.50 - $11.00
QTY
Item# 3093
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Gentle, Thorough, Muddy

    Very rarely do I get to spend ten bucks on a soap. If I am, it's this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Deep-cleaning
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Moisturizes
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Pure-feeling

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Face
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Sunshine
    From Dallas, Texas
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Something my teenage son loves

    I have a picky teenage son. He never liked any of the soaps I got him until this one. He says he finally feels clean and likes the way it smells.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Dana mom of 2
    From Brownsburg, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use this product as a facial cleanser. I wanted something that would make my skin feel clean as well as moisturized and this bar worked great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Moisturizes
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Meliza
    From Laveen, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    4
    4

    Not muddy at all ...

    So far so good and at this point I would buy it again...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Scent Could Be Better

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kass
    From Newton, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Squeaky Clean

    It definitely leaves you feeling purified! I can't say enough about AHAVA products, honestly...they all make me feel wonderful! I feel like this soap removes any toxins in my body and I love the light smell. Excellent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Good Value
    • Moisturizes
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by cruisin
    From NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I have been using this regularly for months now, and love it. My skin is clearer, pores are less visible, and my skin feels soft. I love that it's not oily. It "feels" clean! I can even use it around my eyes without worry of burning or tearing. Amazing. Please don't stop making this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to Apply
    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality
    • Lightweight
    • Versatile

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SSmith2
    From Peoria IL
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    4
    4

    Quality Over Quantity

    I purchased both the Mud and Salt soaps together. The purifying mud soap is highly effective at keeping your body clear of bumps and very smooth. The bars are very small but are worth the price. As with the salt soap, it does not lather up well. I would not recommend using this after a hard day's work of dirt and sweat. It can leave your skin somewhat dry so I use a moisturizer immediately after use. Despite the lather and need for moisturizer, the product does deliver on its promise. I can see the difference in my skin tone and texture with continued usage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mariska
    From Houston, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 3/23/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    4
    4

    Nice soap

    After using it my skin felt very revitalized and clean. It also doesn't over dry my skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michelle B
    From Monticello, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/7/2015

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Works for sensitive skin!

    I have very sensitive skin and I only used dial for many years on my face in hopes of not breaking out. I didn't break out from dial, but it gave me very dry skin. I have tried so many products and the purifying mud is amazing. Not only does it clean my face, it makes it feel very soft and doesn't break me out or make my face extremely dry. I have the best of both worlds with this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Floridacandy
    From Lutz, FL
    Reviewed on 12/26/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Love this soap

    I love this soap. I don't usually use soap on my face, but this soap leaves my face clean, smooth and moisturized. Long lasting too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...