Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap Facial Skin Care Cleansers, AHAVA Mud Face Soaps & Purifying Face Beauty Wash Facial cleansers that delicately scrub away dirt include AHAVA face wash Purifying Mud Soap. These gentle AHAVA skin care soaps remove residual skin secretions and are ideal for daily use.
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
4.5
Read Reviews
$8.50 - $11.00
QTY
Item# 3093
AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Floridacandy
    From Lutz, FL
    Reviewed on 12/26/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Love this soap

    I love this soap. I don't usually use soap on my face, but this soap leaves my face clean, smooth and moisturized. Long lasting too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeoM
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 12/9/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    2
    2

    Even though there is only ...

    Even though there is only one soap in the catalog, I found that this bar is different from the bar that I bought in Israel at AHAVA store on the Dead sea. This bar is smaller, have different color (not white as the one from Israel). And it leaves a different feeling on the skin. I hope it works the same. Also, I have not received the free samples.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Namamste
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/5/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Love the texture

    The texture of this soap is wonderful. I love the way my skin feels after each use. Light neutral scent. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SSmith2
    From Peoria IL
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    4
    4

    Quality Over Quantity

    I purchased both the Mud and Salt soaps together. The purifying mud soap is highly effective at keeping your body clear of bumps and very smooth. The bars are very small but are worth the price. As with the salt soap, it does not lather up well. I would not recommend using this after a hard day's work of dirt and sweat. It can leave your skin somewhat dry so I use a moisturizer immediately after use. Despite the lather and need for moisturizer, the product does deliver on its promise. I can see the difference in my skin tone and texture with continued usage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great Value
    • High Quality

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SSmith
    From Peoria Illinois
    Reviewed on 9/1/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    4
    4

    Quality Over Quantity

    I purchased both the Mud and Salt soaps together. The purifying mud soap is highly effective at keeping your body clear of bumps and very smooth. The bars are very small but are worth the price. As with the salt soap, it does not lather up well. I would not recommend using this after a hard day's work of dirt and sweat. It can leave your skin somewhat dry so I use a moisturizer immediately after use. Despite the lather and need for moisturizer, the product does deliver on its promise. I can see the difference in my skin tone and texture with continued usage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ash418
    From NC
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Have been using for 10+ years

    I found Ahava at a TJ Maxx before it was widely available in the US over 10 years ago and have used nothing else on my face but this soap. It's well worth the $10 per bar for me. I have oily skin and this leaves me feeling fresh and clear. I follow it up with the Skin Replinisher.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mk215
    From New York, NY, United States
    Reviewed on 7/5/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    Works really well for my difficult skin, very happy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lady D
    From La Grange, NC, United States
    Reviewed on 7/3/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Great for my skin

    I have purchased this and it is great for cleaning my skin and making it feel so much better. The bar lasts a long time and does not melt in the soap dish. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary33
    From Morgantown, WV, United States
    Reviewed on 6/23/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    I've been using it for ...

    I've been using it for several months already and probably will add to my "always must have" list. It cleans my oily face and shoulders better than most specifically designed for it products. Skin feels soft and clean but not dry after use. It does not form foam unlike regular soap, so I wouldn't call it "soap". I bought it to get rid of breakouts because it worked for many reviewers. My pimples haven't disappeared completely but they are smaller now and my skin looks much healthier overall.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by domo70
    From Houston, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 5/31/2016

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Soap

    5
    5

    Very nice and gentle

    I have been using this for about a month and it really is a nice, gentle and effective product. There is very little frothiness, which is good, that prevents dryness of your skin. This is a testament to the quality. Will purchase again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...