Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub
AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub Exfoliating Body Products, AHAVA Body Scrubs & Butter Salt Skin Care Scrubs Our exfoliating scrubs with Dead Sea salt crystals are energizing exfoliating body scrubs that hydrate, too. These rich body scrubs are AHAVA softening butter salt scrubs with a speciality cream-textured formula.
AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 51
  • Reviewed by TamCruz1967
    From MI, United States
    Reviewed on 4/30/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Dead Sea Salt Scub

    I loved this stuff . This is the best softening scub I have ever used . It made my face feel so clean and soft . I would recommend if you haven't tired this product please do . It is so wonderful.. I love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gin3
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 4/22/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    Softening butter Dead Sea salt scrub

    I used this in the shower and it has a nice soft scent. I liked that my skin felt softer after using it, however it was a little too oily. It has nice chunks of sea salt in it & feels great as a scrub. I actually let my husband try it and he ended up loving it. He has great big hands that are often extremely dry & get dirty easily. His knuckles especially get dry and cracked. This soothed his knuckles and literally polished his hands so smoothly. You could see it exfoliating his hands and when he washed it off, you could see a huge difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisa12
    From Southbury, CT
    Reviewed on 4/11/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    3
    3

    left my skin soft

    I was given this product free of charge to review. Normally I don't use scrubs but I needed to try this out. I found that it was very nice on my skin, easy to use and left my skin feeling very soft. The package made application simple and it had a nice clean smell. The only draw back was that I accidentally for the scrub to close to my personal areas. And it burned the back out of me. You need to keep this scrub away from those areas.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sunshine77
    From Arkansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 4/7/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Exfoliates and moisturizes!

    This Sea Salt Scrub is amazing! Perfectly blended with a creamy texture and plenty of exfoliating salt, this product gently improves skin texture leaving it super soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shannonnannon7
    From Parkersburg, WV
    Reviewed on 4/5/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    3
    3

    Not sure

    The first time I used this product I didn't think that it left my skin feeling incredibly smooth but after a few hours my skin did feel really soft and moisturized. So I do think it does a good job with removing your dead skin and moisturizing but the softness doesn't kick in with It until a few hours later so I am still debating if I really super like it or not.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dee K
    From Port Orchard, WA
    Reviewed on 4/4/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    A Perfect Salt Scrub for Baby Boomers

    Seriously, the AHAVA Softening Butter Dead Sea Salt Scrub is perfect for those of us who have been living in and caring for our skin for a very long time. Dermatologists have recently recommended that we should avoid using "abrasive type scrubs" mainly because our skin has thinned out and it will do more harm then good. That being said, I continued to look for a product that would gently AND effectively slough off the dry layer of skin that occurs daily without damaging or causing micro tears in the underlying new skin. I used AHAVA Softening Butter Dead Sea Salt Scrub on my arms and legs for 2 weeks and was very pleased with the results. It certainly didn't feel like the other scrubs I had tried in the past, you know the ones that are jammed packed with pulverized apricot pits. AHAVA applied very smoothly over wet skin. It was not packed with solid scrub particles but with water soluble salt crystals interspersed throughout the softening butter. I appreciated the natural light fragrance too. So my routine goes like this: After rinsing the AHAVA Softening Butter Dead Sea Salt Scrub off I always follow up with AHAVA Clineral TOPIC Body Cleansing Foam and after drying off I apply AHAVA Clineral TOPIC Body Cream. Yes, I definitely am sold on AHAVA products. I also use AHAVA Mineral Radiance Cleansing Gel (I adore this facial cleansing product!) and AHAVA Clineral TOPIC Hand Cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gerberbaby72
    From ohio
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    Smoother softer skin.

    I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. For the most part I like it. It has a nice scent, not too overpowering like other products I've tried. It has a nice consistency. Applies very easily and was gentle enough on my skin. The down side of it is for some reason whenever I use the scrub my eyes burn. Not sure what is causing the burning as the scrub is not being applied to the eye area. It is not overly bad and I like the results enough to be able to deal with the little burning. I received this product to try free for my honest unbiased opinion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BrendaL
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    4
    4

    Good scrub

    I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. It's pretty good. It has a similar problem that I have experienced with other Ahava products where it is very difficult to get open! The plastic sheeting inside the lid stops spills, but is impossible to open without scissors which I don't keep in my shower!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StephanieB
    From muncie, in
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    Love this scrub!!

    I do not typically do reviews but I must say I love this product. I have fairly dry skin and this has been amazing. My skin feels soft almost instantly after using. I have very dry feet and this has been working wonders on feet. My 13 year old daughter has been using this also and she loves it as well. I can not say enough about how soft and smooth this makes your skin feel. I would absolutely commended this to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tracymshaf
    From Corvallis, OR
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub

    5
    5

    It's amazing!

    I have very dry skin, and I never use a scrub, as they always irritate my skin and hate the way they feel. This product is just what I was looking for. It's very creamy, and not hard or gravely like most scrubs I have tried. After using, my skin felt like brand new! Soft, smooth and healthy looking. I loved it so much, I told all my friends and family. This will be a definite purchase for me in the future. It's so nice to know there is a scrub for people like me, who want the benefits, but the "pain". So if you are looking for a top quality product, that makes your skin look and feel amazing, this is the product for you!! I would buy 2 or 3 just to have some on hand to give to family and friends..They will thank you for it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 51