Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector
Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector Professional CC Hair Creams, Alterna Caviar Hair Salon Treatments, Hair Care Products Complete Correction CC hair creams are Alterna Caviar hair products with a light hold that preps hair for styling. These Alterna Caviar leave in hair treatments work for softer, smoother, healthy looking hair protected from thermal heat and UV rays.
Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector
4.5
Read Reviews
$25.99 - $42.00
QTY
Item# 11235
Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector
Products 1 - 10 of 135
  • Reviewed by Alicia
    From Windsor, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    3
    3

    Agree with recent reviews, used to love it!

    This cream is not cheap. I also had received a sample and loved it so much. My hair is very long and curly and it was the only thing that I could put in it wet to comb it out. The new bottle I just bought is sticky and creates buildup. I used it once and I will be returning it. It was definitely disappointing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sasha
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    1
    1

    What happened to this product???

    I received a free sample of this last year and it was the GREATEST product UNTIL I bought the full size version this year. I purchased 2 weeks ago. I have used it twice. It feels sticky and not the same at all. Once in my hair, it dried crunchy with zero shine and I could not begin to run my fingers through it at all. I barely could stand to touch it. I washed my hair thinking it was from too many other products but it did the same thing. Way overpriced unless they go back to last years formula. I am absolutely returning.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachelle1023
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 10/23/2018

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    1
    1

    New Package/New Formula

    I used to LOVE this leave-in conditioner. They have changed the packaging and it appears the formula as well. When reading the ingredients, it looks like the same however, it certainly is NOT. Very disappointing . . . bring back the old formula. I did some research and looked at other reviews on the internet and others are experiencing the same complaint.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Clinton township mi
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I received this as a sample after 2 uses I had to buy most amazing product from the time you take it out of the tube I love the way it makes my hair feel volume texture is Fab soft shiny this product deliveres this is just a wonderful affordable product does all it claims and more.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Reviewer
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    5
    5

    Great Leave-In, I've re-purchased

    My hair strands are very fine so I can't skip a day washing my hair. After lightly towel drying my hair, I use a nickle size amount in combination with a couple of other hair products. I blow dry and flat iron my hair everyday and this really helps protect my hair from all that heat. This is my third time purchasing this product and I will buy it again when I run out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Cost if you don't get it on "sale"

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kac
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    3
    3

    2nd time receiving a...

    2nd time receiving a VoxBox, complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Thanks goes to Influenster & Alterna. I received both of Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture CC Cream and [product:alterna-haircare-caviar-anti-aging-smoothing-anti-frizz-air-dry-balm]. First impression, it made my hair really soft. It also made my hair smell like I just came back from the salon. I’ve been giving both products a try these past couple of weeks ever since I received them. I’ve used them together and separately. Just an FYI, I have thick hair that tends to get oily fast. Using both products together: made the hair feels really soft, but would not recommend if your hair gets oily really fast. Using Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-frizz Multi-styling Air-dry Balm: made my hair feel soft but also gave it a texturized look. I’ve used it while my hair was wet and dry. Using Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream: made my hair feel soft and healthy. I’ve used it while my hair was wet and dry. I prefer this product when used in little quantity. I like to apply it when my hair is dry or mostly dry but a little wet. A recommendation, make sure when using these products, give yourself some time to let your hair dry if you’re applying products to wet hair. I tend to wash my hair late at night. Be sure to apply when your air is semi-dry or dry. Would not recommend for really wet hair, it will weigh down your hair and makes it oily faster. Do not recommend for oily hair and if you do use it, use only a little. Use a little amount at a time to determine how much you do need for your hair and a little goes a long way. I hope this review helps you determine if these were the right products for you.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by michellew7a5b
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/8/2019

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    5
    5

    I love this product!...

    I love this product! Received in a vox box and have been using it since. It makes my hair feel soft and strong. It has a great smell. It doesn't make my hair oily or heavy or feel dirty. Easy to use in wet or dry hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alexandral60b0
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    4
    4

    Very thick texture...

    Very thick texture felt like it weighed my hair down some, and took longer than normal to dry, but it did seem very nourishing and a coworker remarked that my hair looked shinier than normal. Light and fresh scent

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunshinepacific
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    5
    5

    I love this product! I...

    I love this product! I have fine hair, and it is difficult sometimes to keep a curl. This balm helped to maintain a nice curl while still keeping my hair moisturized. I also love that it isn't too heavy, which is great because on fine hair, many hair products just weigh my hair down.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mvan
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10-in-1 Complete Correction Leave-In Hair Perfector

    5
    5

    Great product to...

    Great product to replenish your dry hair. Used a few times and I feel that this product leaves my hair smelling good and health.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 135

You Might Also Like...