Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner
Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner Professional Alterna Moisture Conditioners & Alterna Caviar Hair Care Conditioners Caviar Moisture Alterna Conditioner is a paraben free intensive conditioner created to save hair from the stress of the elements, chemical services, heat styling and aging. This Alterna caviar conditioner is an enzyme-based, sulfate-free conditioner with UVA/UVB protection.
Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 2013
Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Shantastic
    From Council Bluffs, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best Conditioner Ever

    I have tried several conditioners and shampoos over the last 6-8 months as my hair has been very dry and it is fine. I noticed a difference after my first use of this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Joanna
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Seriously great

    When I used this system I was able to grow my hair longer than I ever had. I have dry hair that breaks easily. This allowed my hair to be healthy and strong.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Helped my hair grow
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by mijgan
    From bellevue
    Reviewed on 8/22/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    wife says it is pretty good.

    My wife is using both the shampoo and the conditioner and says she like its. Hair smells good and the feel nice and smooth. the best thing about the smell is that it is really light and not all in your face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LifestyleBlend
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 8/21/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Luxury in a bottle!

    I typically lather my thick natural hair with a lot of conditioner. It's unnecessary with this product. A little goes a long way, which means you'll enjoy your product longer. The conditioner leaves my hair light and silky smooth. I combine it with the shampoo and together, you lather your hair in luxury. The smells is amazing too. 5 stars!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zaida
    From HOUSTON tx
    Reviewed on 8/20/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Perfect name!!

    I think just by the name it tells you all. The conditioner feels expensive and it definitely leaves the hair silky smooth. When dry it is not frizzy just feels light weight. The presentation is beautiful, not too heavy just right in your hands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LishGlam
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    4
    4

    My hair loves this stuff!

    I'm an avid hair dyer so needless to say that my hair is constantly needing hydration. I've tried several products to make my hair as healthy as possible and this is the best by far. With other conditioners I don't usually rinse it all out which helps but I hate the feeling my hair has. This conditioner is so hydrating that I don't need to leave any in my hair. I can completely rinse out and not need any leave in conditioner afterwards. It leaves my hair looking and feeling very healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natalie
    From Homestead,FL
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this

    I just love how this product feels in my hair. I can feel it softening my hair and repairing it. It's such a heavenly feeling. My hair is the softest it's ever been and that's because I used this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sjay2007
    From Tuscaloosa, Al
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    4
    4

    Nice Conditioner

    I received this hair conditioner a few weeks ago. The pros of this conditioner is the bottle/container that it comes in. Easy access on how to open it, and the color of the bottle. The bottle also has a classy look about it. I love the consistency of the conditioner and also it has a great smell. While using it, my hair became smooth and had a great aroma to it, but it wasn't an ahhhhhh type of conditioner in my opinion and my hair was still dry. Everything else I like about it. It also may have to do with the coarseness of my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenny420
    From St Bernard louisiana
    Reviewed on 8/2/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great smell!

    I started using this conditioner about a month ago and I feel fabulous. The smell is amazing. It leaves your hair soft and manageable. I would definitely recommend using this with the shampoo. It is by far my absolute favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amoiz
    From Jersey city, NJ
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Result visible within one use.

    This is a matching conditioner which i used with the same shampoo. I must say that this is the only thing uptil now that has worked on my hairs. I was literally tired using those drug store brands claiming them to be sulphate and paraben free and moisturizing conditioner and what not, but nothing worked on my brittle , fizzy , fine and wavy hairs. Over the course of time i have lost alot of my hairs now they have become so fizzy in a way that i scare to look in the mirror. I can thank enough caviar for this conditioner. It does what it says. My hairs are moisturized like they have never before. The frizz has been extremely reduced and they have become more silky and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...