Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo
Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo Alterna Professional Hair Shampoos & Alterna Hair Care Salon Shampoos Our Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo retains natural moisture and protects your hair color. This Alterna shampoo, like all formulas from the Alterna hair products Caviar line, utilizes top-of-the-line ingredients to leave your hair looking beautiful.
Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 2041
Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Zaida
    From HOUSTON tx
    Reviewed on 8/24/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Elegance!!

    The bottle itself screams elegance to me, it is not like any other bottle I have seen. Once it is on the hair it is exactly what I expected, a soft feel and once bair is dry it is smooth. Both products together is definitely a plus.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LifestyleBlend
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    WOW! Spa

    This shampoo is spa for your hair. It smells amazing. In the past, I have had to use excessive amounts of products in my very thick and unruly hair. With this shampoo, a small amount goes a long way. You do not need to use too much to achieve a deep cleaning without drying out your hair. The product strips away the bad buildup, but restores your hair's natural moisture and health.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LishGlam
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    4
    4

    Working great for me so far

    I dye my hair very frequently so I really needed a shampoo that was going to help maintain the hydration it had been lacking. I've tried all kinds of other shampoos and nothing seemed to clean my hair without stripping it and making it feel like a patch of hay. I paired this up with the conditioner and both have done wonders for my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sweetpea14
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    love love love this!!

    I got the Caviar Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture Shampoo and I love this shampoo so much! I love how my hair felt and how its smelled. I had no issues with it at all. Easy to use and I'm definitely adding this to my routine!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ana S
    From Lubbock atx
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Exceptional

    I have never heard of this brand prior to using but I must say this shampoo and conditioner have literally brought my hair back to life . I recently had my hair bleached and left it brittle but now it's so soft and smooth and manageable! Highly highly recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sjay2007
    From Tuscaloosa, Al
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Lather

    I received this shampoo a few weeks ago and I actually like it. I love the bottle/container it comes in. I love the color of the bottle as well on how you open and close the shampoo. It's unlike others where you have to flip the cap. You are in control of how much you actually want without accidentally spilling some. Also, lately the shampoos that I have been getting I have to use a lot to get a lot of lather worked up on my hair due to the coarseness of it. With this shampoo, it doesn't take much. It also smells very good and my hair actually feels squeaky clean. I love this shampoo tremendously and will recommend it to others. It reminds me so much of shampoo that is used in the pricey hair salons.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Babygb316
    From Altoona, Pa
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I can't use the same shampoo over and over again because I feel that it makes my hair greasy. When I first used the shampoo I must say that it left my hair feeling so clean and soft. I love the smell of this also. It's not too over powering but it's a nice soft scent. My hair hasn't felt as healthy as it does now. That is absolutely amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gakfi
    From Raleigh NC
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    This shampoo has awesome ingredients and a great scent. The thickness of it is really nice and really saturates your hair. It's light to wear if you have thinner hair it won't get weight down, but thick formula so you really feel like it's effective.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SShanna
    From Lake Elmo, MN
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Perfect for Me

    I've been using Caviar shampoo for about a week and I can tell the difference. From the first time I used it I noticed my hair was less frizzy and dry. It laid nicer. I saw the difference in the shampoo the second I poured it into my hand, it's thick, creamy and makes an instant difference. I will admit it, it did like to stick to my thick hair but I was able to rinse it out fairly easy. You can definately tell the difference from day 1.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amoiz
    From Jersey city, NJ
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

    5
    5

    Nothing worked for my hairs ,but this shampoo

    I feel like doing a happy dance because of the stress i was taking for my hairs that were getting miserably frizzy ,losing all the volume and looking dehydrated in a way that i use to scare to look myself in the mirror. This shampoo is a game changer for me. I have used this shampoo along with the same conditioner they offer and i believe both in combination has done wonders to my hairs. Its smells wonderful, the bottle dispenses the product in right amount, a little goes a long way, lathers very well but easy to wash and leaves my hair so soft and shiny with every wash. I have been using this for two weeks and my hairs were never felt so much moisturized and hydrated.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...