Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner
Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner is a hydrating conditioner that minimizes color fade for lasting color vibrancy.
Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 20531
Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Niccitobey
    From Rockford il
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    4
    4

    Soft hair

    I tried the caviar anti-aging infinit color hold conditioner with the corresponding shampoo. It has very nice light scent to it. It lathered nicely and rinsed out very easily. You do not need a lot , only about the size of nickel. My hair was very soft after using it. Though I didn't really see a difference with my hair color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MeliRose
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 8/31/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner!

    Using the shampoo and conditioner together made my hair feel like caviar if caviar was hair! My hair felt super soft and silky!! Both are thick and you don't need to use very much...a little goes a long way! Definitely salon worthy shampoo and conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ARose85
    From Clinton, NC
    Reviewed on 8/26/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Soft and Bright!

    I got the Caviar Anti-Aging Infinite Color Hold Conditioner and have been very pleased with the results. After using the conditioner my hair is very soft and manageable. I use it in combination with the corresponding shampoo and it's a great combination. My hair feels clean, soft, manageable and the color is more bright and vibrant even though I am past due for fresh color. I don't have to use a handful of conditioner to get my desired results even though my hair is medium to long in length. I only need to use about a quarter size amount and my hair is fully conditioned. I would definitely recommend this conditioner! I can't wait to use it once I have fresh color on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Porterfamily01
    From Eureka, Ca
    Reviewed on 8/20/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazingly Soft

    This conditioner is more amazing than I thought it would be. It smells sooo fresh and relaxing and left my hair feeling clean and silky smooth. The color has held up and the fried part of my hair is healing slowly. I highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ChelleRevs
    From Cleveland, OH
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    4
    4

    Silky and lightweight

    I have long hair and normally need a lot of conditioner for my hair. I did not use a whole lot of product. I was able to use a small amount and when added with water it was enough. This conditioner is not heavy and it did not take me long to rinse my hair. I love the bottle. You turn the cap to distribute the amount of product comes out. I love it! Great bottle

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tffnygivens
    From Bainbridge, GA
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    1
    1

    Double yuck

    Like the shampoo, I was eager to try this product and have been for a long time. After using the shampoo, I applied the conditioner as directed. The first thing I noticed was that it didn't go through my hair as smoothly as conditioner should, not even when applied liberally. The next thing that hit me, was the awful smell. Like the shampoo, the smell of this stuff is unbearable, indescribable, and it lingers the whole next day. It did nothing to make my hair feel more conditioned. It just made my hair stink.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katskat2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best Conditioner Ever

    I have thick, wavy, sometimes frizzy color treated hair. It's always dry. This conditioner, Caviar Anti-Aging INFINITE Color Hold is the best. It rinses out very easy. Doesn't have that greasy feel afterwards like some other conditioners do. I love the scent. Slight floral scent. I really liked how it smelled. Once my hair dried, it felt amazing. It was smooth, soft, and silky feeling. I couldn't stop touching it. My waves were laying nice. No frizz at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mrreliz72984
    From Lehigh acres,fl
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Caviar hanging infinite conditioner

    I've been using this conditioner for a week now and it is amazing.My hair is very soft and shiny now very manageable I love ,my hair looks so healthy.Thiis contioner very good quality and I reccommend.I highly reccommend.Also it had many good good ingredients and no harsh or toxic chemicals.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa585
    From Ny
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    5
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    I have very long hair and holding my color is very important. It's very expensive for my color and highlights and lowlights. I've tried so many different products. None had the "whole package" for me until I tried this! This smelled good, delivered as promised and truly held my color and my hair felt clean and soft. I'm so glad I found this! After using it there is no way I will switch to anything else!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimwat
    From West Middlesex, PA 16159
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Alterna Infinite Color Hold Conditioner

    2
    2

    Not what I expected

    I have used Caviar anti-aging conditioner on three separate occasions because I was trying to give it a fair chance but I'm very disappointed. First of all the design of the bottle is terrible. It's hard to get out and you get too much at one time and it makes my hair very limp and lifeless. It does smell nice though.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...