Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner
Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner is a body-building conditioner for multipied volume and lightweight moisture.
Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 20535
Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Darlene
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Healthy fuller hair

    I pair this conditioner with the shampoo. It has given my hair a healthy and fuller look. I love the scent and that a little goes a long way. I usually get blow outs and my stylist asked what I was using different. I had dull, wavy, medium length hair prior to using this conditioner. My husband a hair stylist have noticed the difference in my hairs volume and health. I usually dye my hair as well and my dye has laster longer than normal with this conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tmy79
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    Moisturizing and lightweight!

    This review is for the Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Conditioner, which I tested using in conjunction with its matching volume shampoo. I found the smell and texture of this conditioner to pleasant. It did feel a bit heavier than the shampoo, but as such, did a good job in hydrating my fine hair. I'm not sure of its overall effect on adding volume and lift as a solo product, but I did notice some impact when using in conjunction with its shampoo. Overall, I do like the product, and I would recommend for others looking to boost volume of their fine hair to try out.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kale
    From Denver
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing Conditioner

    This conditioner, coupled with the Caviar shampoo, really leaves your hair looking like you just came from the salon. Thick, not frizzy, and healthy looking. Lots of volume too. Would definitely recommend to anyone with damaged or worn out hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ajc123
    From WI
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great conditioner

    This is a really good conditioner. It has a really nice clean smell to it. I don't have to use much of it at all to leave my hair soft, shiny, and tangle free. It doesn't weigh my hair down at all, so it leaves me with a ton of volume too. It rinses away with ease. I really like this conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi64
    From Maine
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Just what i needed!

    This conditioner is awesome!I have thin straight hair and need a conditioner to add body and bounce without weighing it down and this conditioner is just what i needed!Leaves my hair soft and shiny.My hair feels thicker and looks more healthier.Highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tm20
    From Marion, Michigan
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Nice and Light.

    I really enjoy using this conditioner. It has a light fresh scent that lasts for a while. I like that it is a light conditioner that rinces out easily. No heavy residue. My hair feels soft and full after use. However, I did have a problem figuring out how to open the bottle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by annakdarrow
    From Redmond,OR
    Reviewed on 8/5/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Silky hair!

    I recently received this caviar anti-aging multiplying volume conditioner and I am so impressed. I have found that since I started using this conditioner my hair feels healthy and strong. After washing my hair and using this caviar conditioner my hair is that feeling so silky and smooth. I have found this product has added more shine to my hair and just created a healthier appearance overall. I would highly recommend this conditioner for anyone looking for a great high-quality product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sunshine02
    From East TN
    Reviewed on 8/2/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great conditioner

    I got this conditioner a couple of weeks ago and have gotten to use it several times by now and I'm very happy with it. It's nice and thick but doesn't weigh my hair down after I rinse it out and it makes my hair feel light which helps it to look more full! It works great and I really like the kind of bottle it comes in.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue77
    From Muncie Indiana
    Reviewed on 7/31/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I absolutely love Caviar Anti-Aging MULTIPLYING VOLUME Conditioner. I'm in my 40's and my hair has started lacking in volume and Caviar Shampoo and conditioner have done wonders for providing volume and a healthy look to my hair. The smell is amazing, my husband loves it! The conditioner is thick and a little goes a long way, leaves hair soft and full of volume.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angelab2222
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/8/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this conditioner!

    My hair is so soft and full after using this conditioner. It adds volume and it doesn't weigh my hair down and that's quite impressive. The scent is lovely. It smells fresh and clean. I adore this product! It's exceptional!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...