Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo
Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo is a gentle cleanser for multiplied volume from root to tip.
Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 20534
Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Darlene
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Healthier hair

    I have wavy, medium length hair and always try to find products that will nourish and give my hair volume since I have dull hair. The shampoo has left my hair looking and feeling healthier. A little goes a long way. I love the scent. This shampoo also helps my hair look fuller. My hair stylist even asked what I was using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tmy79
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Works fairly well!

    To preface, I live in an area of high elevation and dry climate, both of which has wrecked havoc on my already dry and increasing fine/thin hair. I was thrilled to try the Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Line. *This review is focused solely on the SHAMPOO, but I also have the accompanying conditioner which I have used with and without the shampoo for full comparison. Foremost, the bottle was unique in how it dispenses the product- the top is twisted to allow the shampoo to be squeezed out. I felt it allowed me more control of how much product is released, so I liked this distinguishing feature. I felt the smell was pleasing and subtle; the texture was pleasant. After repeated uses, I found that my hair did feel softer after each wash. It seemed to lift it somehow so that the illusion of volume was created. I did not notice much difference when used by itself or with the same line of conditioner. In short, I quite liked this shampoo. I felt that the improvements it provided in boosting the volume and hydration to my hair was subtle, but still impactful enough that I plan to continue using this product. I would recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kale
    From Denver
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    This is by far my favorite shampoo that I have tried. Leaves my hair silky smooth and healthy and not all frizzy. It really does add volume as well, and makes my hair easier to work with when using other product like hairspray, etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ajc123
    From WI
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleans great

    This shampoo is very good. It provides a nice rich lather with just a small amount of product. It has a nice clean scent. It rinses away cleanly. I feel like it really helps get rid of the oils that weight my thin hair down, leaving me with more volume. It definitely leaves my hair shiny and bouncy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rahul
    From Chicago
    Reviewed on 8/13/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great luxury shampoo

    I am extremely happy with this product and I am so happy I gave it a try. I have make pattern baldness and my hair is getting extremely thin by the day. True to it's name it definitely gave a voluminous look and feel to my hair and it totally transformed my personality and attitude. It also helps with anti ageing. This is a luxury shampoo that is totally worth it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi64
    From Maine
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have fine straight medium length hair and am always trying to find products to add volume.This shampoo by far has worked the best!Not only does it add body,my hair feels and looks thicker.Does not weight down hair,leaves it soft bouncy and shiny!My hair is also colored and is very gentle on my hair.Love the scent too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tm20
    From Marion, Michigan
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Great!

    Love this shampoo. My hair feels clean and smells great after i use it. It doesnt take a large amount to get a nice lather. If I use the shampoo by itself, I do tend to get a little frizz. My only real complaint would be the packaging. It took me forever to figure out how to open the bottle.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angelab2222
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fabulous shampoo! Love!

    Wow! My new favorite shampoo is this one. It cleans the hair in a way that feels gentle, not harsh. My hair feels so soft and has added volume after using it. I really like the clean scent of this shampoo, too. Not overpowering, just lovely. The best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cubfan7208
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    If you are looking for volume in a hair shampoo, this is it! I have tried countless bottles saying they will give you volume for fine hair and until this one, I had all but given up. I was skeptical because other volume ones left my hair dry or didn't do what it was supposed to do. And you don't need much at all and you will get lather. I also have the matching conditioner and they are both top notch. LOVE IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by annakdarrow
    From Redmond,OR
    Reviewed on 8/5/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best shampoo!

    I recently received this caviar antiaging multiplying volume shampoo. I am already so impressed with this product. I have found that since I started using the shampoo my hair has more volume than ever. The shampoo does not over clean or over dry my hair. It leaves my hair with a very soft silky texture but also tons of volume. I love the packaging that the shampoo come then I find it very modern and new. The smell of this part is also incredible if I myself wanting to smell my hair all day long. I would highly recommend this shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...