Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist is an instant and long-lasting root-to-tip touchable volume styling mist with flexible hold and shine.
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
4.5
Read Reviews
$30.00
QTY
Item# 20536
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
Products 1 - 10 of 73
  • Reviewed by NRAJ
    From Houston Tx
    Reviewed on 4/11/2020

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    3
    3

    Lightweight styling

    What I enjoy most of this product is that it does not leave my hair greasy. It is very lightweight and gives the necessary volume I am looking for. It does not have a strong odor to it which I can defiantly appreciate.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jellogrrl813
    From Stevens Point,WI
    Reviewed on 2/12/2020

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Tons of volume!

    I got this to try to give my hair some volume. I have very thick hair and this still delivered the volume! I really liked the scent as well. I know it says anti aging but my teenage daughter who has finer hair tries to steal this for styling her hair too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JayH
    From Miami
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Great product.

    I purchased this item a few months ago. I was on the market for an item that would help with adding and keeping volume in my hair. I liked the reviews for this product, so I was drawn to buy it and give it a try. The styling mist has a great spray. It doesn't give too much, it's just enough. It has a pretty scent and does not leave my hair feeling like residue or product left behind.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julka85
    From Concord, NH
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Hello volume

    This spray has changed my life. My thin, flat, limpy hair gets transformed into a beautiful thick looking mane every time I use this spray. This is magic in a bottle. I have gotten many compliments on my hair since I started using this and I am amazed at the difference at times I don't. 2 thumbs up for this product, I will never stop using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by barnette1190
    From dayton
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    ne residue

    Results have been gratifying. I was so embarrassed about the state my hair was in from the thinning and just limpness of it. I no longer had ant shine in it. I tried this and now I can look at myself again. My hair is looking better and appears to be fuller and I do not have any residue in my hair from it. I am so glad I made this purchase

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Skull_Diva2
    From NC
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    It gave my hair life again!

    My hair is damaged from too much dying and bleaching so I really needed something to help add moisture and life back to my hair, thats when Caviar Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Styling Mist came in to my life! I have been using if for about a month now and I have had great results. Not only does it give my hair great volume but it moisturizes it and gives it a beautiful healthy shine with out making it look greasy or oily. I was worried that nothing was going to be able to fix the damage that I had done to my hair by bleaching it but Caviar saved not just the day but the entire month and my hair! I can't wait to try other products by Caviar and see how amazing they are!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Xoxo86
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 9/23/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    3
    3

    Falls flat

    I recieved my caviar anti aging multiplying volume styling mist. This product is a spray use to give thin hair volume. I sprayed my damp hair and blow dry my hair and yea it gave my alot of volume while i blow dry the hair but it fell flat moments after finishing drying the hair. It smells good and its a smell that can be use for both men and women. And it doesnt leave a sticky or dirty feeling.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelelee72
    From Dayton Ohio
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Helps alot

    I had purchased this after a recommendation from a friend. I had always had very thick wavy hair down to my waist. After a terrible experience my hair ended up above my neck and very thin and limp. After using this my hair does look a lit fuller and not so thin. I like that i dont getva stiff sticky feeling from it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FinallyFrizzFree
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    4
    4

    Spritz, Go & Look Fabulous!

    I like to look good, but not take a lot of time. This product was perfect! Sprayed lightly all over, scrunched my hair to make curls and let it air dry. Once it dried, I had lots of small gentle curls. Note that when I first sprayed, my hair immediately became stiff, but as it dried it became softer. I live in a wet humid climate and while this formed really nice curls, I think it would be even better (less frizz) in climates that are not extremely humid.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by longhornis
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 9/17/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    4
    4

    Works Well and Smells Great

    I have medium thin blonde hair. I spray it in my hair every morning before blow drying it to help increase the volume through out the day. The spray has more fragrance than I would usually get but I've grown to love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 73

You Might Also Like...