Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist is an instant and long-lasting root-to-tip touchable volume styling mist with flexible hold and shine.
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
4.5
Read Reviews
$30.00
QTY
Item# 20536
Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist
Products 1 - 10 of 71
  • Reviewed by JayH
    From Miami
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Great product.

    I purchased this item a few months ago. I was on the market for an item that would help with adding and keeping volume in my hair. I liked the reviews for this product, so I was drawn to buy it and give it a try. The styling mist has a great spray. It doesn't give too much, it's just enough. It has a pretty scent and does not leave my hair feeling like residue or product left behind.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julka85
    From Concord, NH
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Hello volume

    This spray has changed my life. My thin, flat, limpy hair gets transformed into a beautiful thick looking mane every time I use this spray. This is magic in a bottle. I have gotten many compliments on my hair since I started using this and I am amazed at the difference at times I don't. 2 thumbs up for this product, I will never stop using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by barnette1190
    From dayton
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    ne residue

    Results have been gratifying. I was so embarrassed about the state my hair was in from the thinning and just limpness of it. I no longer had ant shine in it. I tried this and now I can look at myself again. My hair is looking better and appears to be fuller and I do not have any residue in my hair from it. I am so glad I made this purchase

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Skull_Diva2
    From NC
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    It gave my hair life again!

    My hair is damaged from too much dying and bleaching so I really needed something to help add moisture and life back to my hair, thats when Caviar Anti-Aging Multiplying Volume Styling Mist came in to my life! I have been using if for about a month now and I have had great results. Not only does it give my hair great volume but it moisturizes it and gives it a beautiful healthy shine with out making it look greasy or oily. I was worried that nothing was going to be able to fix the damage that I had done to my hair by bleaching it but Caviar saved not just the day but the entire month and my hair! I can't wait to try other products by Caviar and see how amazing they are!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Xoxo86
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 9/23/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    3
    3

    Falls flat

    I recieved my caviar anti aging multiplying volume styling mist. This product is a spray use to give thin hair volume. I sprayed my damp hair and blow dry my hair and yea it gave my alot of volume while i blow dry the hair but it fell flat moments after finishing drying the hair. It smells good and its a smell that can be use for both men and women. And it doesnt leave a sticky or dirty feeling.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chelelee72
    From Dayton Ohio
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Helps alot

    I had purchased this after a recommendation from a friend. I had always had very thick wavy hair down to my waist. After a terrible experience my hair ended up above my neck and very thin and limp. After using this my hair does look a lit fuller and not so thin. I like that i dont getva stiff sticky feeling from it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FinallyFrizzFree
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    4
    4

    Spritz, Go & Look Fabulous!

    I like to look good, but not take a lot of time. This product was perfect! Sprayed lightly all over, scrunched my hair to make curls and let it air dry. Once it dried, I had lots of small gentle curls. Note that when I first sprayed, my hair immediately became stiff, but as it dried it became softer. I live in a wet humid climate and while this formed really nice curls, I think it would be even better (less frizz) in climates that are not extremely humid.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by longhornis
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 9/17/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    4
    4

    Works Well and Smells Great

    I have medium thin blonde hair. I spray it in my hair every morning before blow drying it to help increase the volume through out the day. The spray has more fragrance than I would usually get but I've grown to love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brunettebombshell
    From ATX
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    3
    3

    Hair Care

    The product smells amazing, gives some shine, and tames fly aways. However, it left my hair almost too oily, it may work better for someone who has dryer hair, but for medium to oily hair I would not recommend this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kle7000
    From Tampa, FL
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Alterna Multiplying Volume Styling Mist

    5
    5

    Really does add volume!

    The Caviar Anti-Aging MULTIPLYING VOLUME Styling Mist is a must have for anyone with fine hair! I have very fine long hair and it has been a challenge to find the right product to make my hair look fuller and thicker. This styling mist has been the answer to that challenge. I simply add the styling mist to my roots before blow drying and styling. Afterward my hair definitely looks fuller and thicker all day. I have gotten a lot of compliments about my hair since using the styling mist.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 71

You Might Also Like...