Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream
Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream is a perfecting leave-in product that delivers 10 benefits in one easy step.
Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$29.00
QTY
Item# 20533
Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 135
  • Reviewed by kac
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/17/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    3
    3

    2nd time receiving a...

    2nd time receiving a VoxBox, complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Thanks goes to Influenster & Alterna. I received both of Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging Replenishing Moisture CC Cream and [product:alterna-haircare-caviar-anti-aging-smoothing-anti-frizz-air-dry-balm]. First impression, it made my hair really soft. It also made my hair smell like I just came back from the salon. I’ve been giving both products a try these past couple of weeks ever since I received them. I’ve used them together and separately. Just an FYI, I have thick hair that tends to get oily fast. Using both products together: made the hair feels really soft, but would not recommend if your hair gets oily really fast. Using Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-frizz Multi-styling Air-dry Balm: made my hair feel soft but also gave it a texturized look. I’ve used it while my hair was wet and dry. Using Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream: made my hair feel soft and healthy. I’ve used it while my hair was wet and dry. I prefer this product when used in little quantity. I like to apply it when my hair is dry or mostly dry but a little wet. A recommendation, make sure when using these products, give yourself some time to let your hair dry if you’re applying products to wet hair. I tend to wash my hair late at night. Be sure to apply when your air is semi-dry or dry. Would not recommend for really wet hair, it will weigh down your hair and makes it oily faster. Do not recommend for oily hair and if you do use it, use only a little. Use a little amount at a time to determine how much you do need for your hair and a little goes a long way. I hope this review helps you determine if these were the right products for you.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by michellew7a5b
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/8/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    5
    5

    I love this product!...

    I love this product! Received in a vox box and have been using it since. It makes my hair feel soft and strong. It has a great smell. It doesn't make my hair oily or heavy or feel dirty. Easy to use in wet or dry hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alexandral60b0
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    4
    4

    Very thick texture...

    Very thick texture felt like it weighed my hair down some, and took longer than normal to dry, but it did seem very nourishing and a coworker remarked that my hair looked shinier than normal. Light and fresh scent

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunshinepacific
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    5
    5

    I love this product! I...

    I love this product! I have fine hair, and it is difficult sometimes to keep a curl. This balm helped to maintain a nice curl while still keeping my hair moisturized. I also love that it isn't too heavy, which is great because on fine hair, many hair products just weigh my hair down.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mvan
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    5
    5

    Great product to...

    Great product to replenish your dry hair. Used a few times and I feel that this product leaves my hair smelling good and health.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rachaeldfc9e
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    3
    3

    This product is not...

    This product is not for my hair type. I have thin short hair, I prefer spay leave in treatments. The Replenishing Moisture CC Cream did smell nice, but weighed my hair down and it got greasy looking really fast, I would have to wash it out my hair the next day. I imagine this is better for a different hair type. I received this complimentary from Influenster, I believe this brand is expensive.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by vickymc580
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/29/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    5
    5

    [product:alterna...

    [product:alterna-haircare-caviar-anti-aging-replenishing-moisture-cc-cream] This CC Cream left my hair feeling bouncy, weightless and so soft. The conditioner boosted my natural hair color. It also has a light but beautiful scent. #influenster #voxbox This product was received as a gift in exchange for my honest review. #influenster #voxbox #AlternaCaviar #complimentary @alternahaircare @Influenster

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chrissymarie88
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    5
    5

    This product is so...

    This product is so amazing. It left my hair smelling amazing while looming great. It made a big difference on the frizz that I had a hard time controlling. I got this free from Influenster as a tester and I'm grateful I was chosen. I never heard of this brand or product befor getting the chance to test it out here and I will definitely be purchasing in the future

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by charitynicole2020
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/4/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    4
    4

    I thought it was going...

    I thought it was going to be awful for my hair. I used it 3 days in a row and it has worked wonders my hair is no longer frizzy or coarse. I would improve the size of the bottles...I have red hair that is dry and frizzy I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lamondevoyageuse
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/24/2019

    Alterna Replenishing Moisture CC Cream

    4
    4

    Lightweight formula...

    Lightweight formula keeps hair feeling smooth and healthy. Has a slight crunchy effect but not as much as the anti frizz product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 135

You Might Also Like...