Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner is a reparative conditioner with Caviar Bond Enforcing Technology.
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00 - $52.00
QTY
Item# 20523
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by srice85
    From Saint Paul, MN
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Buy this Conditioner!!!!

    This Conditioner smells so good! It's nice and thick but still spread evenly and easily through my hair. Normally I have to use products after shampoo and conditioner to keep my hair manageable. I didnt after using this conditioner once. It left my hair feeling nourished and soft. My hair feels amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mandik85
    From Fulton, Ms
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    3
    3

    Its ok

    I've tried this 3 or 4 times with the shampoo. I love the shampoo but feel this conditioner leaves hair feeling oily and heavy. I definitely recommend the shampoo but not so much the conditioner. It left my hair so heavy

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nana3
    From buffalo, new york
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    3
    3

    great repairs

    i got this caviar conditioner a week ago and tired it out. It has a nice smell to it , it helped get rid of some of my split ends. the only thing is it dried my hard out which i not use to i would tell people if they want to try it go addhead it might be different for them

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by greendaygrl
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Godsend!

    This conditioner has been a godsend and has saved my hair! My hair seemed to always break or fall out during brushing, styling or washing and since I started using this it has almost totally stopped! My hair looks and feels stronger, healthy, shiny & oh so soft! This is now a staple in my hair care routine!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pncoble
    From Oakboro nc
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used. It smells great and contains no sulfates, which is great for colored hair. I use it with the shampoo, which is even more fabulous and give a rich lather with a small amount of product. I would highly recommend this conditioner and the shampoo to anyone with colored hair. I have tried many different nonsulfate shampoos and conditioners and this brand is by far my favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cshine
    From Virginia beach va
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Sosoft

    My hair was so happy with this shampoo and conditioner from caviar anti aging restructuring bond repair conditioner I try my best to keep her healthy an soft my hair fell in love with this purchase I am hooked must buy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dipilciapa
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good news

    I had the opportunity to test out "caviar anti-aging restructuring bond repair Conditioner , it was awesome , my hair was left soft and Very bright and silky, goodbye frizz ! The bottle contain 250 ml/8.5fl.oz. The smell is really good .highly recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bre0809
    From Ringgold ga
    Reviewed on 8/5/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Works amazing

    I tried this out and so far so good i havent been using for very long but i do recommend it to anyone trying to repair damaged hair smells pretty nice also. Also comes with a shampoo give this product a try

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kmom
    From Milton, DE
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    3
    3

    Heavy

    This conditioner is very thick which made it really difficult to rinse out of my hair. The smell was not offensive but not very pleasant either. My hair did not feel re-constructed. It did not feel clean

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth7
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hair Repair Conditioner

    Caviar Anti-Aging Conditioner is perfect to use following the Caviar Anti-Aging Shampoo. It is just the right thickness for an every day conditioner. It made my hair soft and silky after one use. It rinses out without leaving a residue behind. It has a light coconut scent which I found pleasant while using it in the shower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...