Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray is a lightweight, vitamin-enriched protectant that repairs and prevents heat and styling damage.
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray
4.5
Read Reviews
$32.00
QTY
Item# 20525
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray
Products 1 - 10 of 71
  • Reviewed by staci
    From Memphis
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    2
    2

    Not for 4c Hair

    I tried using this product on my daughter's 4b/4c hair and my 4c hair. This was not a great product for either of us. On the positive side, the product smells amazing. However, there was little slip in this product. It made our hair feel dry, and there was no sheen on our hair after blowdrying. I don't recommend this product to any 4c curly friends.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natalie 123
    From Austin
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Fantastic Product

    I love this leave in heat spray! Caviar is such a great brand, and while it is a little pricey, I think it's worth the investment. I have brittle hair that is easily damaged, especially because I color treat it from a dark natural brunette to balayaged blonde. I see a significant amount of damage around my face and top layer where I touch my hair a lot and heat style it more than other areas. This heat protection spray really helped to coat these damaged areas to protect it from blow drying and curling up to 450 degrees. I wash and condition my hair, towel dry, comb and then add this treatment from half way down my hair and really concentrate on the ends and areas around my face.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ddsmommy83
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Love the smell!

    This is the second time trying this Caviar Anti-Aging Restructuring Bond Repair heat protection spray. The first time it seemed like it did not do much for my hair and made it look pretty greasy after I would use it. Now for the second time, I started using this but instead of spraying it all over my head, I just spray it from about the middle of my hair to the ends. By doing it this way, my hair doesn't look greasy after it gets dry. It has a wonderful smell and seems to be helping repair my hair. I dye my hair pretty regularly, so it has lots of damage and gets frizzy. Using this spray while my hair is damp, then allowing it to sit on my hair for a bit before blow drying and styling I feel has really helped. My hair looks healthier and is not so frizzy after blow drying and I don't have to use my straightner after every wash like I did before.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jennnj82
    From Tx
    Reviewed on 9/21/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Hair feels healthy

    I absolutely love this product. I have been using it for several weeks now and can tell a huge difference with my hair. It is so soft and more manageable now. I went last week to get my hair cit and the stylist complemented me on how healthy and great my hair looked. I of course told her about the Caviar Anti-Aging Restructing Bond Repair. Leave-in Heat Protection Spray and that it was all because of this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Renzy
    From Springfield
    Reviewed on 9/19/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Works Great

    I have been using this Caviar Anti-Aging RESTRUCTURING BOND REPAIR Leave-in Heat Protection Spray for over a month. So far this product works the best. I have used different hair products but this one is my favorite. I have curled my using this spray and it stays all day. Also, it smells so good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lbaby
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/17/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    4
    4

    Works great on all textures!

    This is super easy to use , has a nice smell and works on both my extensions and natural hair. When I buy any hair products I look for versatility since I wear extensions a lot but need to take care of my natural hair as well. I would recommend starting with less and going from there. I don't like leave-ins that are heavy and make you air super greasy which is not what this one does. Overall, I would highly recommend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrsbvb
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    3
    3

    Smells good, but doesn't do it for my hair

    I like the smell of the product, but I have very coarse hair and I don't feel like it really protects my hair when I use the flat iron. The spray pump works well and the consistency of the liquid doesn't clog it. I think it might work well on thinner hair because it's not too heavy, but unfortunately it didn't work for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Deandra
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this product. It is very light weight and really makes a difference in my hair. I apply the Restructing Bond Repair after my hair wash, before I blow dry or flat iron my hair. I immediately notice less frizz, smoother hair, and less split ends. The scent is pleasant and not overwhelming. This doesn't leave my hair sticky or greasy looking either. I love that I can notice the difference in my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rinslette
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 9/7/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    4
    4

    Nice product

    I have severely damaged hair from colouring my hair....A BUNCH. I decided to try this spray to protect my hair from being damaged any further when heat styling. Pros - it smells nice. It has helped a lot with lessening the damage I do to my hair when curling or straightening it. It definitely has cut down on breakage. It absorbs into the hair without weighing it down or making it oily. The only con I have is that I found on the second day after using my hair did develop a weird feeling to it, almost like it was crunchy but not dry feeling. But that was the only issue I had. Overall I would definitely get this again just for the fact my hair seems healthier since I started using it, which is something I definitely needed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Simon11111
    From Miami,Florida
    Reviewed on 9/6/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Leave In Heat Protection Spray

    5
    5

    Great product, highly recommended

    I bought this for my hair. It's a amazing product. I love ot leaves my hair after ironing it . The product has a nice smell. The product is very effective . The product leaves my hair super nice and shiny. I love how it looks . I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 71

You Might Also Like...