Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque is a deep repair masque that nourishes and strengthens, improves manageability and leaves hair soft, shiny and restored.
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque
4.5
Read Reviews
$45.00
QTY
Item# 20524
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by ashleybb019
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    3
    3

    I wasnt crazy about...

    I wasnt crazy about this hair masque.i definitely have a lot more that I would consider better quality. It left my hair feeling very waxy after washing out. Definitely didn't feel more hydrated. I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kassidyc
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    3
    3

    As an individual...

    As an individual product, I found this to be underwhelming. Especially considering the price. My hair felt dry and limp after using and I couldn't see a huge difference either. However, if you mix this with one of their serums, the whole outcome changes. I tried this combined with the color hold serum and the difference was noticable. My hair was soft, silky and had a beautiful shine to it that it didn't have with this product alone. So if you're going to splurge on this item, don't do it without also buying a serum.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laurenm1795
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    2
    2

    While the product...

    While the product seemed to do what it advertised and the result was softer, more manageable hair, the smell was so horrendous that, were this product not received free as a promotion, I would return it immediately.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ashlyndk
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/14/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    I recieved this as a...

    I recieved this as a gift for my honest review. This mask is wonderful. I saw results after just one use! Paired with Alterna Caviar Anti-aging Restructuring Bond Repair 3 in 1 sealing serum to create a damage repair mask that is fabulous! Smells great but not overbearing. You actually feel like you are doing something good for your hair. Leaves hair feeling soft and looking shiney. Highly recommend! [product:alterna-haircare-caviar-anti-aging-restructuring-bond-repair-masque]

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by morgan200814
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/28/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    Really enjoy this...

    Really enjoy this masque for my hair. Leaves my hair feeling soft & easy to style. Doesn't weigh my hair down at all. Nice scent but not too strong. Will definitely keep using this and repurchase in the future!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by agelinskey
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    Just used this...

    Just used this literally ten minutes ago in the shower as a mask and as I was roaming it out I could already feel a HUGE difference and could run my fingers through my wet hair! It felt so silky and smooth

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ecaterinabucatari
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/3/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    I have long blonde...

    I have long blonde hair for about 12 years and always looking for products that will help it to maintain healthy. This mask have thick consistency like butter, smells salon-fresh. I applied on my length for 3 minutes and was amazed by the result. After first use my hair got beautiful shine, manageable and silky. It controls frizz and was easy to detangle. It worked for me! [product:alterna-haircare-caviar-anti-aging-restructuring-bond-repair-masque] I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by michellewierzbicki
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    Yes yes yes. Buy buy...

    Yes yes yes. Buy buy buy. This product works. I will buy this. Tell all my friends too.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by samanthas6c52
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    I received this...

    I received this product complimentary from Influenster in the Alterna Caviar Haircare VoxBox. I followed the instructions on the package and used after washing my hair. What I first noticed was the smell of the product and how much of the product is in the package (This product is going to last a long time!). After rinsing the product out I towel dried and air dried my hair. My hair is very fine and usually very tangled after washing my hair, but after using this product it was easy to brush through. After my hair air dried I straightened my hair and it was so soft and shiny. My hair also smelled great. I can’t wait to keep using this product and seeing what the long term results will be!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jordans20
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Masque

    5
    5

    So after my first time...

    So after my first time using this product I am in love! The smell is fantastic, it doesn’t take much product at all to cover all of your hair maybe the size of a nickel to do shoulder length hair, after you rinse out your hair it instantly feels thicker, softer, and stronger! I’m reviewing this a good 24 hours after use and my hair is still going strong, it looks and feels amazing. Usually after a full day of work like today my hair is fizzy and greasy, but not today!! #complimentary

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...