Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo is a restoring shampoo with Caviar Bond Enforcing Technology.
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00 - $52.00
QTY
Item# 20522
Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by greendaygrl
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Healthy, Strong Hair!

    I am loving this shampoo! It has improved my hair, so quickly! My hair used to fall out everytime I brushed, styled and washed it and the short time I've been using Caviar Anti-Aging RESTRUCTURING BOND REPAIR Shampoo it's almost totally stopped! My hair is shiny, healthy looking and so soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nana3
    From buffalo, new york
    Reviewed on 8/14/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    3
    3

    wonder why

    i got this shampoo a few days sgo to try it out. i really didnt care to much for it >seem to dry out my hair so i figured i try the conf=ditioner but that didnt help either, i would say try it out youself and see how it works for you.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pncoble
    From Oakboro nc
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product is perfect for heat and color-damaged hair! My hair is pretty coarse with all of the coloring and hear styling I've done to it over the years and this stuff makes my hair SOFT! I won't be using any other brands!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mandik85
    From Fulton, Ms
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love at first use

    I've used this shampoo 3 times already. I'm amazed at how much of a differance I can already tell. Major differences and Amazing results. It seems like I'm not loosing as much hair as I was loosing when I washed my hair. Plus the smell of this shampoo stays with you, you can smell the nice aroma from the shampoo when I take my hair down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dipilciapa
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good news

    Last week I had the opportunity to test out "CAVIAR ANTI-AGING RESTRUCTURING BOND REPAIR "SHAMPOO. It was great , I was very much pleased with the product and results, it left my hair strong , clean and smelling awesome, the bottle contain 250 ml/ 8.5 fl.oz. And I desire more . It left my hair manageable doing exactly what it claimed , great , great, great product , hands down .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bre0809
    From Ringgold ga
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it! love it! Love it!

    This shampoo has done so many wonders to my hair and it smells so freaking amazing. It only takes a tad bit and it lasts forever. Great for damaged and brittle hair. Its safe on colored hair too! Give it a try!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kmom
    From Milton, DE
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    3
    3

    Thick!

    This shampoo was so thick it was hard to spread thru my hair. It did not sudds up well and It was incredibly difficult to rinse out. My hair did not feel clean or re-constructed. It actually felt dirtier.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mainejoanne
    From Lee, ME
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Younger looking hair

    This shampoo is incredible. It works so good. My hair is visibly softer and feels younger. The best part is how clean but moisture-full x do you want to bemy hair is. There is no stripping of the hair and then restoring with conditioner the moisture. It cleans and moisturizes simultaneously....The formula restores the youthful look of shine and thickness, without adding weight or grease. I sometimes have reactions to products but this set did not give me any reactions. It also didn't leave any buildup or flaking even after weeks of use. The packaging is incredible and allows for you to set the bottle on its faux "cover" so it's always ready to dispense. Another wonderful thing Is the smell, which is vaguely reminiscent of orange tea. It's fantastic and leaves my hair very smooth and manageable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mpballard
    From Bellmead TX
    Reviewed on 8/8/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells great and has a good consistency!

    I have used this shampoo for times now, so I feel like I'm ready to give my opinion on it. I love it! It smells really good and has a thick, almost honey like consistency. It lathers up nicely without being too soapy. After rinsing, my hair feels clean but without being totally stripped and dry. I am loving it and would totally recommend this shampoo!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elizabeth7
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 8/7/2019

    Alterna Restructuring Bond Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Damage Repairing Shampoo

    I have long hair with dry, split ends. Caviar Anti-Aging Structure Bond shampoo really helped make my hair look healthy again. It has a pleasant light scent (slightly floral) which fades away after you rinse. I only needed a small amount to create a nice lather. I am impressed with the performance of this shampoo. I also want to mention that I love the dispenser. You twist and squeeze the bottle to get out the product. I find this to be much more user friendly than flip top dispensers in the shower. I highly recommend Caviar shampoo for dry, damaged hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...