Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter is a melting cream-to-oil formula tames frizz while protecting hair from heat-styling and humidity.
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 20528
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
Products 1 - 10 of 74
  • Reviewed by AMOmomOF3
    From Avon, IN
    Reviewed on 8/9/2020

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Makes my hair smooth and soft

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff! I wasn't very excited because I know my hair usually feels greasy as soon as I use any kind of frizz control. I tried this a few times and it doesn't make my hair feel greasy. It's amazing! My hair is soft and smooth and has the perfect amount of shine. I feel like it helps my hair dry faster, too. I have even begin using just a dab on my daughter's hair, and it makes drying time go a lot quicker for her, too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Viktoria
    From Ontario
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2020

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    1
    1

    Very disappointed

    I absolutely love the Alterna hair products but this one I was very disappointed in, it did not do anything for my very frizzy curly unruly hair when I blow dried it. It looked nice when I was done bowing out my hair but the minute I went outside my hair just curled right back up and was more frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pagankiwi
    From TX
    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    4
    4

    Really nice

    This stuff works very well. It does leave my hands feeling a little oily after but I just wash my hands and call it a day. I have super frizzy hair and it's worked pretty well to control that when I use it with my blow dryer. So its nice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jaa0810
    From IN
    Reviewed on 12/17/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    I didn't know how well this would work to tame my hair. It works wonderful. The small amount you put on your hand and rub together goes a long way!! Non greasy and it is really like butter! Makes my hair all silky smooth and no frizz!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TCM77
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    I've had this for a while now and I love it. It's become a permanent product in my line up. I can even use just this and my hair is great. The anti frizz claim is legit. I even went to Ireland where it rained almost the entire time with high humidity levels, and my hair remained frizz free. Before ordering this I had chemically fried hair (from a stylist bleaching it), and after using this, I immediately started noticing a change in my hair texture and softness. Even my new stylist noticed a change in my hair. I have nothing but good things to say about this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Outdoors
    From FL
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    My wife's hair looks even better

    I got the Caviar Anti-Aging SMOOTHING ANTI-FRIZZ Blowout Butter for my wife. She also uses the shampoo and conditioner from the same line. She says this Blowout Butter is great. The product is a thick cream that melts into an oil when she rubs some in between her hands. My wife says it distributes through her hair well. Her hair is naturally wavy. Using Blowout Butter makes straightening her hair easier and lasts longer she says. She also uses this product when she wears her hair natural or when curling. It gives a lot of shine to her hair. It is definitely less frizzy. My wife says it is one of her favorite products as it does so much for her hair - makes is soft, shiny, protects it from heat damage, less frizz,etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susietreks
    From Corpus Christi, Texas
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    3
    3

    Good, but not perfect.

    I have naturally curly hair and live in a hot and very humid climate. My hair is extremely frizzy and I am always looking for the "fix" to control this mess. I have been using this product for about a month now and have used it in various ways. I used it first by applying it to my damp hair and then blowing it out. Then to make it really smooth and straight I used my In-Styler curling iron. I probably used too much product as it made my hair feel heavy, but it stayed relatively smooth and straight the next day. Another time, I applied the product (a little less) and let my hair dry naturally. I did not use the In-Styler. I wish I could say that it gave me smooth curls but the frizz won out and by the end of the day. I have also combined it with another product and used the In-Styler again and it has lasted the 2nd day also. So I think that maybe the In-Styler is giving me the better results than the Blowout Butter. Since moving to the mountains in a dryer climate is out of the question, I will continue on my quest to find something that will help me with my frizz!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NH814
    From Erie, PA
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Hair Care Made Easier

    My Review for Caviar Anti-Aging SMOOTHING ANTI-FRIZZ Blowout Butter: Smells good. Easy to use. A little gets the job done. Left my hair soft, smoothed and straightened. No heavy build up. My drying time wasn't knocked down too much, though. My hair type is African American relaxed. This product made it a little easier to manage my hair between relaxers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by moriah
    From buffalo ny
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    nice product!

    this product is so nice, its creamy and rich and helpful for my long hair. I love the packaging and that its a nice pale purple this makes me like it even more since I love pastels. the one thing I don't like about this product is that you really can only apply it on wet hair. I have long hair that gets frizzy and is naturally wavy this helps me a lot with air drying my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rsxygirl
    From Augusta, Ga
    Reviewed on 9/17/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    4
    4

    Use in moderation

    I was chosen to receive this product in an exchange for an honest review. I like the way the product smelled and tamed the frizziness. The first time I used the product I used to much, I didn't realize it would leave my hair looking greasy. So for the other times I only applied a little to the ends of my hair instead of all over. It left my hair feeling very soft and shiny. I like this product and will continue to use. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to try this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 74

You Might Also Like...