Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter is a melting cream-to-oil formula tames frizz while protecting hair from heat-styling and humidity.
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
4.5
Read Reviews
$34.00
QTY
Item# 20528
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter
Products 11 - 20 of 74
  • Reviewed by stephh1980
    From Terrell, Tx, 75160.
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Works Great!!!

    I tried everything to get the frizzies out of my hair but the only true product that works for me is CAVIAR Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-Frizz Blowout Butter. This Caviar butter contains avacado oil, and camellia oil. Which helps strengthen, repair, and provide elasticity, while de-frizzing. Provides 80% less Frizz, and reduces dry time up to 40%. Also protects from heat up to 450 degrees. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kirstiamber
    From NJ
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Stunning Results!

    I'm a huge fan of this Caviar Anti-Aging SMOOTHING ANTI-FRIZZ Blowout Butter! I have never used any type of blowout products before but I've always had horrible frizz issues. I also have thick hair and this works beautifully with my hair! It really melts in your hair! It's cream out of the bottle and turns into oil as you apply it to your damp hair. My hair is silky, shiny, smooth, and so flowy. This natural looking style stayed frizz-free all day. When I woke up, my hair was still flawless! This is beyond worth it. I will continue ordering this product. Other products have never given me results like this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jenmcgee1717
    From NC
    Reviewed on 9/6/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!

    I have long, super thick hair that tends toward dry and frizzy. I used this luxurious creme and girl, my hair was smooth, soft, and fabulous! I felt like a new woman!! I will totally be using this every time I blow dry my hair to get as close to that salon feel as I can get (let's face it, it will never look like it does straight from the salon)!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by abdelrehimm
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/5/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Great for curly hair

    This works great on either wet or dry hair. It really does help to tame frizz. Just be careful not to use too much otherwise it will make hair greasy. I also noticed that it made my curls more pronounced, so I'd definitely recommend this for curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KeishaN82
    From Robbins, TN
    Reviewed on 9/3/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    4
    4

    Works pretty well

    I was very excited to try this blowout butter. My hair is terrible for frizzing and sticking out everywhere whenever I blow dry. I have to use a straightener or my hair is an absolute mess. This smoothing anti frizz blowout butter is supposed to provide 72 hours of humidity protection, thermal protection up to 450 degrees farenheit, and reduces blow drying time by 40%. It also says on the bottle that it is for medium to thick hair. My hair is on the fine/thin side, so I was really worried about the cream to oil weighing down my hair and making it look greasy. I use just a small amount in my hand. It melts quickly from a cream to an oil. A little bit goes a long way. I can honestly say that it does reduce a lot of frizz. It's not 100% gone, but it tames my hair hair quite a bit. As for protecting my hair from the humidity, I think it does a decent job. I wouldn't say it lasts 72 hours though. I've went through an entire day with less flyaways, and two days were really pushing it. It loses some oomph. Overall, it is a good product, and does mostly what it claims. The cream smells nice as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by joovalle
    From Alice. TX
    Reviewed on 8/30/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Tames my crazy hair

    I have some wild hair and I am so happy with this product. When I wash my hair and let it dry natural I get some Diana Ross hair, that real big puffy it is a real workout to find a product that will actually tame it. This product makes my hair soft and keeps my hair under control for a few days. It also makes it shiny and healthy looking

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SharingWHumans
    From Palm Beach County, Florida
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    4
    4

    Decent and softening

    This hair caviar, feels very soft and sweet. It smells heavenly. It is not too thick or silky. It does work on medium hair. I Tried to use on hair that was not damp and it did not work well. I found that it was best to apply it to the Palm of my hand, emulsify and make it oily and spread evenly throughout my hair. Having naturally thick hair I was afraid the product would not work, but it worked really well. I also notice that it helped my style hold and look fresh all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cbow1986
    From Redondo Beach, CA
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    AWESOME!!!

    I've been dealing with frizzy, unmanageable hair since I was a child with little progress in fixing these problems. Then I received Caviar Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-Frizz Blowout Butter and I was blown away. I was skeptical that this would be any different from all the other products I'd tried in the past, but this stuff is absolutely amazing. My hair has never felt or looked this shiny and smooth in my entire life!!! If you have problem hair like me and need a miracle cure than you MUST try Caviar Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-Frizz Blowout Butter!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by deniseb52368
    From Poultney, Vt
    Reviewed on 8/29/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    5
    5

    Love It!

    This Blowout Butter is a miracle worker! My hair is super frizzy and very hard to calm especially in the humidity. This does that and more.My blow drying time has been cut in half. The butter is creamy and easy to work into towel dried hair. My hair is now soft, smooth and looks fantastic! I will be buying more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nativeokie
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 8/30/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Blowout Butter

    4
    4

    A little goes a long way

    I have long hair and it gets pretty unruly especially in there is any type of humidity. Even a hint of humidity and my hair goes crazy. I just put a dime size amount in my hair and my hair blow dries nice and calm and pretty.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 74

You Might Also Like...