Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner is a frizz-controlling conditioner that nourishes, conditions and helps block humidity.
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $34.00 Now: $34.00
QTY
Item# 20527
Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by andie
    From london uk
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2020

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    2
    2

    Difficult to use

    The product is good but it is very difficult to squeeze the bottle, particularly with one hand when your in the shower etc. Please consider the thickness of the product and how to release it easily. Won't buy it again for this reason.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SaraSpokane
    From Spokane, WA
    Reviewed on 9/2/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    Serves it's purpose

    I've been using this conditioner along with the shampoo for a month and I love how my hair feels. It is less frizzy and more sleek and smooth. A little goes a long way. It conditions on the heavy side but I like that. It also smells great. I think this is a great product for curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susietalksalot
    From MS
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    Smells and works great

    This is a very nice conditioner, I have been using it with the matching shampoo and I am quite impressed. It is very thick and creamy and smells wonderful. It leaves my hair soft and shiny and pretty frizz free! I also really like the bottle. It has a squeeze top valve that doesn't require flipping a lid open. You can turn the lid a bit to lock it if you want to prevent it coming out during travel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kayrenrenee
    From Denham Springs
    Reviewed on 8/19/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    It WORKS!

    I have long, thick, and frizzy hair that I can never tame in humidity. This conditioner is the most effective frizz control I have ever had! Even in the humidity outside, my hair is completely free of frizz. You don't have to use a ton of the product for it to be effective and it smells great too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim Ng
    From Oxnard, CA
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    Work great!

    This conditioner pairing with the same brand shampoo makes a great rescue duo on damage hair. My hair is so soft, looks full and smell great after the first use. Because it's easier to comp so there is less broken hair. I'm so grateful that I have found this shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by FinallyFrizzFree
    From Austin, TX
    Reviewed on 8/18/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    4
    4

    Works like a dream!

    I used this with the shampoo as a system so I can't speak to the conditioner alone, but I can say that together, they work like a dream. I received the conditioner (and shampoo) during the most humid days this summer--perfect timing! The conditioner is luxurious and isn't over-scented. It smells clean and leaves my hair feeling smooth, shinier, and frizz-free without weighing it down. My hair still has nice body. Packaging is really pretty and dispenses the product cleanly/neatly (dispensing method is unique), but I knocked off a star because the conditioner is so thick, it's nearly impossible to squeeze out of the tube unless you store the bottle upside down. I would suggest Alterna flip the packaging and have the cap on the bottom.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jules519
    From Ny
    Reviewed on 8/17/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!!

    I am so happy with these products. I have extremely thick, curly hair that gets frizzy and out of control easily. Just after 1 wash my hair looks and feels so much better! I will be buying this again and recommending it to friends!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Neffgirl84
    From Fowlerville,MI
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    4
    4

    Hair feels soft

    Just like the shampoo the conditioner has the twist top, just the best design in my opinion. The texture is very different from what I'm used to, it's think and has the consistency of soft cream cheese. I do like it though because it seems like I don't need as much to cover all my thick long hair (the bottle should run out about the same time as the shampoo). I wish the scent was better, it's a very light chemical smell (couldn't smell it though after rinsing it out). Left my hair nice and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jlo23
    From Austin
    Reviewed on 8/13/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    High end spa like product

    Would expect something like this to be in a high end spa. The packaging and feel after makes it a high end product. Does tackle thick and worn hair. Only thing is that the top is a twist top and not a snap off so took a while to figure out

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fair40
    From PA, USA
    Reviewed on 8/13/2019

    Alterna Smoothing Anti Frizz Conditioner

    5
    5

    Less Frizz

    I have been using the Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Smoothing Anti-Frizz Conditioner for my thick curly hair. The difference that it has made is that I can leave my hair down on high humidity days & my curls stay in good shape with less chance of frizz happening. This product leaves a nice clean fragrance after rinsing and only takes a small amount of product to work effectively. The design of the bottle is nice in that you just twist the cap to open; however the conditioner really takes a hard squeeze to make it come out. Overall, it's a great conditioner for my hair & I will continue using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...