FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo Daily Shampoos, Moisturizing Shampoos, Hydrating Hair Shampoos & Hair Cleansing Shampoos American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo is great for all hair types. It cleanses and invigorates the scalp and hair.
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $10.99 - $23.99 Now: $10.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 10638
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by DA
    From 66092
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    amazing and very nice fragrance

    Use almost daily and never get tired of the nice fragrance and soft hair,

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Happy hair= happy wife= happy husband!

    My husband has tried numerous shampoos for his overly dry scalp(mostly because of my persistence), but recently tried this product which came highly recommended by a local salon. I have noticed a huge difference in his scalp and hair and now this is the only shampoo he will use! Happy hair = happy wife = happy husband!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jose
    From Waco Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really Helps Volume

    This product is a really good one. Not harsh on my hair and makes it feel nice and clean. This shampoo works really well and it lathers just right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Kimmidwife
    From Liberty, mo
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My autistic son won't use anything else

    Product of choice for my son who has definate ideas about what he likes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Hair Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Crewuser1990
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Daily Shampoo

    I used this shampoo for about two months (I cycle my use of shampoos and conditioners.) I bought the smaller bottle I saw in the salon because I wanted to try it out. Within a week, my hair was looking feeling, and smelling so amazing, I bought the regular sized bottle. Now I know that this shampoo isn't anything special, but without a doubt there was an improvement in the look and feel of my hair. Definitely one of my favorite shampoos to date. I would suggest trying the small bottle to see if this product works for you, but I promise you won't be disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Leaves Hair Looking Great
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tracy
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love It!!!

    My fiance uses "Crew" prodeucts...Body wash and Shampoo. He loves it! When I run out of shampoo I have used it also and love the way it tingles on the scalp...makes your hair feel clean, and the smell is refreshing...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Clean Feeling
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mark
    From Indianapolis
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    A lot of bang for your buck!

    I use this product everyday and my hair never feels weighted down or that the product is building up my my hair. It has some fragrance, but only enough to smell clean and not interfere with my cologne. I have been using it for about 5 years.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Joe
    From Carmel, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo for men

    I have used this product daily for several years as long as it is available I will use this product !

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Tennis Toe
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Protecting the cover

    A proven product having protected and maintained my hair for more than 10 years. More importantly, I still have hair to protect---thanks to American Crew products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Brillance
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Improves Hair Control
    • Protects My Hair
    • Softens my hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    My boys love the Crew Daily Shampoo. Both are active in sports and will shower sometimes two to three times a day. This Crew Shampoo leaves their hair feeling clean and smelling great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...