Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo Daily Shampoos, Moisturizing Shampoos, Hydrating Hair Shampoos & Hair Cleansing Shampoos American Crew shampoo is created with nourishing ingredients that moisturize and smooth hair. American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo is gentle enough for daily use, with the moisturizing shampoo ideal for detangling and protecting hair.
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $12.48 - $25.98 Now: $6.98 - $25.98
QTY
Item# 10638
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
American Crew shampoo is essential to hydrate hair, leaving it detangled and silky smooth. American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo is perfect for all hair types, adding moisture to your hair for healthy-looking styles. The moisturizing shampoo is gentle enough or daily use, as it protects and soothes frazzled hair. Use American Crew liter size shampoo at home, and pour into smaller bottles for adventures around the world or for your gym bag for after your workout.

Add American Crewm shampoo to your daily hair care regimen, and hydrate hair while you cleanse. American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo is a favorite shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost.

Cleanse hair with American Crew shampoo, and transform dry hair with American Crew hair products.

Have American Crew shampoo, and have a reliable daily shampoo for dry hair. American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo does it all, from moisturizing to detangling to protecting hair from stressors. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with a corresponding American Crew hair conditioner to leave hair silky smooth and ready for your favorite styles. Buy American Crew liter size shampoo to ensure you always have enough of this hydrating shampoo on hand.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Andy K
    From Cherry Hill, NJ
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    One of the best shampoos on the market for men!

    You only need a little amount. It is a quality product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by DA
    From 66092
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    amazing and very nice fragrance

    Use almost daily and never get tired of the nice fragrance and soft hair,

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jose
    From Waco Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really Helps Volume

    This product is a really good one. Not harsh on my hair and makes it feel nice and clean. This shampoo works really well and it lathers just right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Happy hair= happy wife= happy husband!

    My husband has tried numerous shampoos for his overly dry scalp(mostly because of my persistence), but recently tried this product which came highly recommended by a local salon. I have noticed a huge difference in his scalp and hair and now this is the only shampoo he will use! Happy hair = happy wife = happy husband!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Crewuser1990
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Daily Shampoo

    I used this shampoo for about two months (I cycle my use of shampoos and conditioners.) I bought the smaller bottle I saw in the salon because I wanted to try it out. Within a week, my hair was looking feeling, and smelling so amazing, I bought the regular sized bottle. Now I know that this shampoo isn't anything special, but without a doubt there was an improvement in the look and feel of my hair. Definitely one of my favorite shampoos to date. I would suggest trying the small bottle to see if this product works for you, but I promise you won't be disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Leaves Hair Looking Great
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimmidwife
    From Liberty, mo
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My autistic son won't use anything else

    Product of choice for my son who has definate ideas about what he likes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Hair Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jill
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My Husband's FAVE

    This is the only shampoo my husband will use. He used to have occasional bumps on his scalp and this completely eliminated that issue. He uses this shampoo everyday and makes sure I stock up on it during the annual liter sale. Thanks Beauty Brands!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by BOB and HIS CREW
    From Danville, Indiana
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great everyday shampoo !!!

    I really like this CREW product. I use it everyday with a easy to use pump. I buy the large bottle, because it is very economical.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Safe To Use Everyday
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Use With Easy Pump
  • Reviewed by Phocus
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product from an excellent line

    Great fragrance and really is an invigorating shampoo. pair it with the conditioner for the full experience. Anerican Crew puts out high quality products for Men. Stop using your woman's shampoo and be a man!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    My boys love the Crew Daily Shampoo. Both are active in sports and will shower sometimes two to three times a day. This Crew Shampoo leaves their hair feeling clean and smelling great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...