FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
amika Color pHerfection Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.98 - $54.99
QTY
Item# 9506
amika Color pHerfection Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Makes hair super shiny!

    I have very thick wavy hair and have had problems with dry hair because I have to wash my hair often. This shampoo makes my hair manageable! It also makes the waves nice and uniform.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Lelee83
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing!!

    I use this shampoo daily and I absolutely love the way it smells! Such a unique and feminine scent and it works great on my hair! I have long fine color treated hair that is oily at the root and dry at the ends. I think it's great for an every day shampoo. Because it's sulphate free, it doesn't lather the same as a regular shampoo. I will say that for a sulphate free shampoo, it lathers very very well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty Junkie Mom of 4
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    makes your hair feel like silk!

    This shampoo makes your hair feel like silk! It smells good and is gentle on color treated hair. My hair is wavy and thin to medium thickness - I cannot use it every day because it is too heavy for my hair. However it is great as a once a week treat! I do use it daily on my daughter's hair, though. She has very thick, wavy hair and it is perfect for daily use on her.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Allyson
    From Columbia, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for daily use on dyed hair

    I use this along with the Amika Hydrate Conditioner as my daily duo. It makes my oily, fine hair soft and shiny while protecting my hair color. Despite being sulfate-free, I am able to work up a great lather (which I prefer from my shampoos). And the scent? So good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kaity
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Never buying a different shampoo

    I stocked up on this and the conditioner last year during the liter sale--which gets you this $40 bottle for under $14. Since then I have become an amika junkie. I bleached my hair three years ago and was still paying the price up until I started using their line of products. My hair has never been so healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by kchairgal
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hair has never looked healthier

    My hair is colored and dry with a lot of frizzy wave to it. I have been able to grow my hair out to about 6 inches below neck length for the first time in many years and it looks good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Phoenix, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo smells good and works well with curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Smells Good

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Picky girl
    From Shawnee, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love It!!!!

    I always purchase "top end" hair products, however, I was hesitant at first to purchase this product because it is a little pricey. The salesperson assured me I would not be sorry and she was right. This is the best choice in terms of hair products that I have ever made!! Leaves my hairs soft and smelling good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Altlbts
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love Love Love IT!

    Best shampoo I have EVER used! My hair is soft and shiny and just looks great after using this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by nicky
    From kansas city
    Reviewed on 7/17/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    2
    2

    wonderful scent, but left a film

    i bought this shampoo, not knowing much about it. smelled GREAT....but left a film on my hair and my hair felt HUGE and dirty the whole next day. made my husband try it to see if i was just being weird...same thing (minus the big hair).. :)

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...