Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter
Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighters Eyebrow Enhancers, Eye Makeup Eye Brow Highlighters Bringing subtle focus to the brow bone, Brow Duality features a matte highlighter on one end and a shimmer highlighter on the other.
Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter
5.0
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 1070
Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Missy
    From Mount Carmel Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    4
    4

    I would buy this again

    This was a great product. It was easy to apply and worked like the diacritic mm said It would.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by BB
    From WEBSTER, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    A1 PRODUCT

    FINISHING TOUCH FOR PERFECT BROWS!

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Fraz
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS

    I found this product last year and have used everytime I go out regardless if I have eye shadow on or not. I don't recommend putting it on over the crows feet area, however, if you are hitting late night party I would apply because it will last an hour or two, longer than that it pools in the creases. apply to inner corners and under eyebrow and will make your eyes pop.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by LLS!
    From Huntsville, AL
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    Highlighting duo pencil matte shell/lace shimmer

    I love this! I've been using it for years. Completes my brows and sets them off beautifully.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mello
    From San Antonio, TX
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    Fleeky Highlight

    This highlighting pencil is amazing. The colors fit my skin tone perfect and they blend nicely.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From Raeford, NC
    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    4
    4

    a Sharpener with the product would be beneficial.

    Great for highlighting and adding definition to the Brow

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bnsutton25
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    Love ABH HIGHLIGHTING DUAL BROW PENCIL

    Super nice quality product, last forever & makes such a difference in your final brow &make up look!! Will continue buying!! Use daily as part of my make up routine, no matter if it's a special occasion or a Saturday with the family, I always apply it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Red7212
    From Oklahoma
    Reviewed on 10/4/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great product, love the colors however wish it would stay put all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shelb
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/30/2020

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    4
    4

    Convenient product

    Pretty shades, perfect with almost any look. Like the option between a normal or shimmer highlight. Only 4 stars because the product is so soft I feel like I have to be careful with it or I apply too much and have to blend it out with my finger. Better than being too hard though, I do enjoy this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elena Gouel
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/19/2018

    Anastasia Brow Duality Brow Highlighter

    5
    5

    Smooth and finished look.

    I have used Anastasia Highlighting Duo Pencil in a different shade before and picked this colors thinking that it would be better than the Shell/Lace and when received I thought it would be too light for my complexion but it actually worked nicely. As with any other Anastasia Brow products have always been satisfied.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...