Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gels Conditioning Eyebrow Makeup & Professional Eyebrow Gels Formulated with nourishing botanicals and oils, Brow Gel keeps unruly brows set all day, promotes new hair growth and soothes skin.
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $22.00 Now: $16.50 - $22.00
QTY
Item# 1066
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 5025
  • Reviewed by lburnsmakeup
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/26/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    3
    3

    This product was alright

    This product was alright but it wouldn't be my first pick on an eyebrow gel. It is very liquidity and doesn't stick to my eyebrow hairs very easily. It took multiple layers to get the shape I wanted and it took forever to dry. I have heard great reviews on this product but in my opinion I would not recommend to people with thin eyebrow hairs.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amieb13
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/12/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    I use this brow

    I use this brow gel everyday to set my brows and it holds them in place all day. Couldn't live without this product and would recommend it to anyone who loves a brow gel!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aliceb96
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/3/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Love the brow gel.

    Love the brow gel. Holds eyebrows in place without them feeling crispy and stiff. Would recommend

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cayymarr
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/25/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    This brow gel sticks

    This brow gel sticks your brows down like glue I find it hard to get off, but that being said for rainy days and if your a bit sweaty/oily on your forehead this would be great

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bryonym2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/17/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    4
    4

    So amazing! I have

    So amazing! I have really bushy brows so it keeps them perfectly in place - the coloured one is a great alternative to a brow pencil and takes literally 5 seconds to apply & doesnt look blocky!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by larab61
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/25/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Loveeee this product! I

    Loveeee this product! I also have one of the tinted ones for when I want a bolder / harsher look! Definitely need one of these in the make up bag ladies!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gbezzy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/25/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    4
    4

    This has insane staying

    This has insane staying power, it's amazing! This is coming from someone who has thick unruly brows too. With this, your brows will look natural but not move all day long. It doesn't leave crusty bits behind either. I took a star off because I wish the brush was a little smaller but overall I would definitely recommend this brow gel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AJW NS
    From South West
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2020

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    1
    1

    Very disappointing

    I have quite coarse and stubborn brows and sadly the anastasia clear brow gel does nothing for them. I was hoping it would make them sit up and look fluffier but they don't even hold in position for 5 seconds with this product, they just fall flat immediately.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sashav
    From Helsinki
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2020

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    1
    1

    Trash.

    I have used A LOT of brow gels and this is in the bottom of the list. If you are basic then this will work for you but i like a laminated brow look and this does not lift my brow hairs the same as my fave benefits brow gel does. Disapointed. Love anastasia products but this. No.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by katies339
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/2/2021

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    4
    4

    I was gifted this

    I was gifted this gel at Christmas by a friend and the colour is amazing but i find it just doesn't have much hold which is what im looking for in a brow gel!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 5025

You Might Also Like...